We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$119
eDreamsUS$153
TravelocityUS$119
Orbitz.comUS$119
CheapTicketsUS$119
Agoda.comUS$153
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
523
11
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
523
11
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee estate volcan baru every morning breathtaking views hiking trails spent nights relaxing place boquete town bungalow brian hosts volcano property panama birds beauty kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2021 via mobile

Relaxing place in the mountains of Boquete sorrounded by themost beautiful clodforest and great coffee. Easy to get in and enjoy your bungalow, nice views and just a few minutes from down town Boquete

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian and Dayanara Woltjer, Owner at Coffee Estate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you found our place enjoyable and that our coffee was up to your expectations. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again sometime.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2021

I highly recommend this hotel, the place is just amazing. The green inside their park is beautiful as well is the view from the balconies of the bungalows.
Special thanks to Dayanara and Brian because they were just perfect as hosts. They helped us in everything we needed and even more.

Room tip: It depends on how many people you are.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank catherinelJ821EY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

This is a beautiful newer addition to Boquete. The view is amazing, the breakfast was delicious, and the Inn was very well designed. The owners pay particular attention to details and cleanliness. It is a little remote from the center of Boquete, just enough to get a peaceful stay and close enough to be in town in a few minutes.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian and Dayanara Woltjer, Owner at Coffee Estate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Thank you! We are happy that you can appreciate what we have to offer here at Coffee Estate Inn with peaceful comfort as the main focus. We always appreciate reviews such as yours and will continue to strive to be the best in Boquete for travelers such as yourselves for years to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

Our stay was peaceful and relaxing in the comfortable villa, which overlooked fantastic views of Volcan Baru. The room was clean and had coffee maker, fridge,microwave and sink. Plates and knives and forks provided. Spoons were lacking but provided when asked for. Suggest a cloth for drying the dishes.
The terrace was a lovely spot to eat the breakfast delivered each morning. Service was excellent. The paths and roads are steep; a good workout. The gardens are beautiful and worth wandering around. Highly recommend if you want to relax after a day of hiking. Shuttlebus is available into town and nearby attraction.
We will be back!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nostandingstill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian and Dayanara Woltjer, Owner at Coffee Estate Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Thanks for spending a few days with us at our estate. Thank you also for taking the time to write this great review. We appreciate your suggestions and are happy that your stay here in Boquete was enjoyable. We look forward to your return!
Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2021

The cabin that we had was very nice, modern, quiet & had a great view. The people were great. We especially liked having breakfast delivered to our cabin each morning. When we return to Boquete for a visit, this will definitely be where we book our stay.

Room tip: It looks like this was built in 2 phases. We stayed in one of the newer cabins. The older cabins could be just as nice but I am not sure.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BoomerCraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews