We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good eatts! I had shrimp and calamari, and also seafood soup. I enjoyed my meal and the waiter was very nice.”
Review of Restaurante Rauche

Restaurante Rauche
Ranked #7 of 22 Restaurants in Colon
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 June 2016

I had seafood as I have every evening in Colon. This place was nice and laid back. It rained so hard that night and we were right at the water. I thought we could end of in the water(not really).

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Debra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2016

This place is a bit pricey for what it is, but the food was so fresh and delicious that we didn't mind. It was very popular because it has free wifi, but there were so many people using the wifi that it didn't properly work. The had ceviche mixto, camarones, tostones, all divine. I would happily go here again.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank wwrrkd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Rauche also viewed

 
Colon, Colon Province
Colon, Colon Province
 

Been to Restaurante Rauche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing