We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunec Hotel(Chiclayo)
US$50
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Solec(Chiclayo)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Embajador(Chiclayo)
US$42
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Santa(Chiclayo)(Great Value!)
US$21
US$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mochiks(Chiclayo)
US$60
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
466
283
110
27
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
283
110
27
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetprivate collectionan upgradearroz con patofree wifibusiness tripbusiness hotelnight's sleepwalk aroundfunctional hotelshopping areatypical dishnice poolmake you feel at hometwo night stayother hotelsfriendly hotel
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017

It's hard to believe at the entrance of Chiclayo, Peru, overwhelmed by the clusters of taxis, the very animated traffic pf passengers buses, city noises and the essaim of youngsters coming from various schools of the neighborhood, that someone can experience a complete change of universe, just by crossing the gates of Casa Andina. The feeling of peace is sudden and surreal. The sense of well being and comfort takes you to a new level of serenity. The staff at the bar, restaurant and rooms, including the recurrent celebration of birthdays as many times as there can be, make you feel at home in a five stars hotel. The price is right and worth the try! Dr. Keny Bastien

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Keny Francois B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer S, Manager at Casa Andina Select Chiclayo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear guest,

We sincerely appreciate the time you took to share your comments with us.

We are more than glad to know that we exceeded your expectations and were completely satisfied with our service and facilities.

Thank you for the positive words about one of our team. We are very proud of our team who is always willing to make our guests feel at home.

We will be more than happy to welcome you in the near future at this or any of our Casa Andina hotels.

Best regards,
Fernando Miranda
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Excellent in almost every way. Especially La Plaza Bar&Grill. All the stuff there all very nice and the quality of the food is way beyond my expectations. Another excellent thing is that parking lot, I had traveled all over Peru and this is the best and most convenient parking lot I've been.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 204jianz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer S, Manager at Casa Andina Select Chiclayo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Dear guest,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our hotel Casa Andina Select Chiclayo.

I am pleased that your stay at the hotel was satisfactory and I appreciate your comments about our team. It is very important for us to make our guests feel at home and provide them with the quality service that characterizes our chain.

I hope we provide the opportunity to serve you in any of our hotels again.

Best regards,
Fernando Miranda
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Staff is very friendly, the room was clean, comfortable and with a nice view. Everything was great, I strongly recommend this hotel, the location is near to the Plaza, transportation is very close, you can even walk to the Plaza. Lovely place.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vilma Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer S, Manager at Casa Andina Select Chiclayo, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the time you set aside to share your nice comment regarding your experience at our Casa Andina Select hotel. Your impressions are very important to us and we are truly pleased to know that you were more than satisfied with our facilities and service provided.

We hope to have the joy of welcoming you back again anytime soon. It will be a pleasure for us to serve you.

Kind regards,
Fernando Miranda
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel to stay one night while traveling. Clean and large room. Friendly good service. The dinner was good. Wifi a little weak. Overall a good place to stay. Looks much better than the neighborhood

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank ahva63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer S, Manager at Casa Andina Select Chiclayo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear guest,

I really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our hotel Casa Andina Select Chiclayo.

I am pleased that your stay at the hotel was satisfactory and I appreciate your comments about our team. It is very important for us to make our guests feel at home and provide them with the quality service that characterizes our chain.

I hope we provide the opportunity to serve you in any of our hotels again.

Best regards,
Fernando Miranda
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Clean sheets, very clean bathroom, I loved the detail of the bathrobe for the bath and the slippers. In general the hotel met my expectations

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davendan0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer S, Manager at Casa Andina Select Chiclayo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for the time you set aside to share your nice comment regarding your experience at our hotel.

Your impressions are very important to us and we are truly pleased to know that you were more than satisfied with our facilities and service provided.

We hope to have the joy of welcoming you back again anytime soon. It will be a pleasure for us to serve you.

Kind regards,
Fernando Miranda
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews