We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Agoda.com
US$40
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Hotels.comUS$55
PricelineUS$51
eDreamsUS$63
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
29
155
127
64
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
29
155
127
64
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Location,location,location.across SM,Landmark and very short distance to Greenbelt.Clean and more than basic rooms,with ref and hairblower.Breakfast is free,not impressive but service is good.the rooms are very small.no smoke smell which is so common in an Asian hotel. Me and husband enjoyed our stay here for we are Cebuano and most hotel assistants are speaking cebuano.i highly recommend this small gem in the middle of the highrise buildings in Makati.very affordable.

Room tip: We have the inside room with a small window in between the hotel.very quiet
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gianna Marla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Gianna,

We are pleased that you enjoyed your encounters with our staff that ensured you of a perfect stay experience with us. We always strive to give our entire guest the best value for their stay and we are glad to have received your recommendation.


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Not worth the price at all. I've stayed in cleaner & fresher hotels, also centrally located, at a lower price. This hotel is old, smells musty, and needs a TOTAL renovation. The towels are ancient. They are GRAY instead of white. Bath towels are small, There are no hand towels. Foot towels need to be requested. The hot water in the shower stall was not working. The one in the bath tub is not consistently hot either. It swings from very to hot to cold. There is no bidet in the toilet. In the bedroom, the lights were very dark, the master switch for all the lights was weirdly located, hidden behind the headboard! Very inconvenient to switch off all lights at bed time. You literally have to pull away the bed to turn off the lights! The LED lights above the bed are tacky. They even cheapened the hotel more. The phone is not located on the bedside table where it should be. Imagine having to stand up in the middle of your sleep just to pick up the phone?? As for the parking, it is practically non-existent. There are spaces at the front of the hotel, about 5 or 6 slots, I think. If you don't get any of them, you'll have to pay a fortune for the pay parking across the building. The staff of the hotel is courteous and that's about all the good I can say about this hotel. The breakfast is a bit below average. Nevertheless, I will never stay in this hotel again.

Room tip: Ask for a room with a view. Ours was overlooking the air conditioner units in nearby rooms.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AnnaY469
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Anna,

We apologize though for the aspects that did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Rest assured we are seriously looking at these points for proper assessment and work to be done.


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Have been using this hotel for long years with fairly high satisfaction. Best part is location to and from airport and shopping mall but Breakfast is being too simple for its price and wifi is quite often disconnected.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank Aimpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear Aimpro,

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. It's good to know that you have been using our hotel for quite a number of times. Both your positive and negative feedback are extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

location was close to airport ,Room service was speedy, buffet break fast was excellent.Mall SM with in few steeps.staff helpful when i need to print my ticket to Boracay which i had in my email. They gave me in a minute. Overall satisfied.

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank Antee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrownRegencyHotel, Corporate Communications Officer at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2016

Hello Antee C,

Greetings from Crown Regency Hotels & Resorts! We wish to thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience with us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It motivates us to remain committed to delivering an outstanding overall experience to our valued clients.

We are looking forward to serve you again. See you soon!

Sincerely,

CRIS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Was not informed that there's a different charge for certain room location which was not shown on your web site and was only informed at the front desk when I mentioned that I want a room facing Arnaiz Ave.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank P8640YRjames
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrownRegencyHotel, Marketing Communications at Crown Regency Hotel Makati, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear P8640YRjames,

We apologize though for the aspects that did not meet your expectations. Rest assured we are seriously looking at these points for proper assessment and work to be done.

We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!


Sincerely,
Diangeli C. Gelbolingo
Marketing Communications

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews