We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
BSA Twin Towers(Mandaluyong)
US$34
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Garv's Boutique Hotel(Mandaluyong)(Great Value!)
US$29
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
US$33
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Shaw Residenza Suites(Mandaluyong)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$34
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$17
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$40
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Crossroads Hostel Manila(Mandaluyong)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Bermuda Hotel(Mandaluyong)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
214
205
61
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
214
205
61
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla suitemaria restaurantbuffet breakfastmandaluyong cityhome away from homefamily roomfamily staycationno elevatorfilipino foodreception areafunction roomthe hotel staffbusiness triprooms are cleanmetro manilachecking injacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff were excellent The rooms were very nice Beware there are no lifts in this hotel if you have a disabilty vcan be hard to navigate Very lovely swimming poll Very close to shops and take away food About an hour away from the Airport Caution is a must in the phillipines as a foreign visitor

Stayed: February 2018
Thank ronald w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ronald w,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We’re glad that you were able to enjoy your stay. We appreciate the feedback that we get from our guests as it will help us improve our products and services. We look forward to seeing you soon!

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I chose to book here for my cousin's bridal shower. It was one of the most affordable hotels I found in the metro yet to my suprise, the rooms were spacious and clean. Staffs were all so friendly.

Worth recommending.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Agatha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Agatha A,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your cousin’s bridal shower. We strive to provide an excellent products and services and we are glad to read that we exceeded your expectations about our hotel. Thank you as well for considering to recommend us. We hope to see you again in one of your staycations.

God bless.

The Legend Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its a great place to stay and the staff are very supportive to clients . The room service and the dining place staff have a good attitude and keen in ensuring the services offered are of high quality .

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank _nyamokopeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear nyamokopeter,

Thank you for leaving a feedback about our hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciate the high quality service our staff offered.

Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you back at the hotel.

The Legend Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I love the ambiance of this place. It will make you forget that you are in the middle of the city. Staffs were friendly and accommodating. Special mention to the pool side staff guy who is very attentive in every guest's needs. Their breakfast buffet was also good. I highly recommend to try their spanish sardines.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rovi Kristel I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rovi Kristel I,

Thank you for taking the time to give all your positive feedback. We are pleased to read that you appreciate the ambiance of our hotel and that you find our staff friendly and accommodating. We strive to provide the best guest experience and we're glad that that's what you had.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you back at the hotel!

The Legend Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We booked a superior room via Agoda.com and didn't expect much because of the discount we got. We were pleasantly surprised that the room given to us was surprisingly big. Though we weren't able to make use of the pool, it did look a bit small. Since it was a Fathers Day weekend, there were lots of kids. But considering its very good location in the city center, it was good enough. I'd like to commend the staff who were courteous, especially the guards who were always kind enough to assist me with our car's parking whenever I would go out of the property and back. Finally, the best part of our stay was our lunch at their restaurant called Lola Maria's Restaurant. While the breakfast spread for the buffet was descent enough (it was not spectacular as there were limited choices and there were no standouts except for the adobo), the lunch we had was surprisingly good. We didn't go for a buffet but instead ordered their Bagnet and the Inihaw Platter which included a nice helping of rice, grilled seafood, pork, chicken, and vegetables, plus what tasted like seafood sinigang. Overall, it was a great experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JCGagni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LegendHotels_CRM, Guest Relations Manager at The Legend Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear JCGagni,

Thank you for taking the time to give your review. We're glad to know that your stay with us was a pleasant one and that you appreciate our food and services. We hope that you try our lunch buffet the next time you visit us.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel!

The Legend Villas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews