We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient clean and perfect place to unwind”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Pasay
Reviewed 7 May 2012 via mobile

we attended a convention last february.we decided to stay at microtel basically of its location.We ended up liking the place not only of its location but the amenities that they give to their clients.A swimming pool at the roofdeck.The rooms are clean.the staff are very polite and quick to act on our request.its near to sm moa.manila bay.restaurants etc.In the morning you see alot of people jogging.walking and biking.Its fun because you can do alot.exercise.unwind in the evening and do your shopping.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank batobato06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your home while attending a conference last February. We are thrilled to know that we did not disappoint you. More importantly, it is heartwarming to hear that are employees continue to delight our guests by rendering efficient and friendly service. Your manifestation, as well as the other similar reviews serve as inspiration for us to build on the service culture that we are becoming to be known for. We truly appreciate your taking the time to share your experience in TripAdvisor as we eagerly look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,133 - 1,137 of 1,334 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2012

Been here for a short stay, from our windows, we can sea the manila bay as well as the places around mall of asia. Walking distance from the mall, also have shuttle service for all, free of charge. Better option against high price hotels around the vicinity.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post a review in TripAdvisor following your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your comments by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2012

I can definitely recommend this hotel to anybody! (= Aside from it's great location, the room (where we stayed) is big enough to just accommodate 2 persons, as per their reservations, the room is only for 2 persons, but we were able to fit 5 adults and 1 child! (= the sitting area by the window is big enough to accommodate 1 adult to sleep! Since maybe it is just a new hotel, the room and bathroom are still clean, no stains or whatever. The staff were courteous, I've requested a couple of items almost every 30 minutes I think, and they were still smiling when they bring in the room whatever my request was. I liked the room we got, we got a good view of the PyroMusical event, we were able to watch it comfortably by the window, eye level! We availed of the Dinner Buffet so that we can watch the PyroMusical at the roofdeck, but it was not that good, too pricey! food doesn't taste good. They also have free shuttle to/from Mall Of Asia. Well, we had a good stay at this hotel, no complaints or anything, except that we were not able to check-in as early as possible. We waited awhile at the lobby. (=

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piper08Bulacan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write about your delightful experience following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to learn that in general, you were satisfied with the services of the hotel and that you will not hesitate recommending our hotel to others. More importantly, we are glad to hear that our employees remain committed in rendering consistent, efficient and friendly service. We take pride in the cleanliness and upkeep of our rooms as our housekeeping team continue to maintain the fresh and brand new look of our rooms. Your comments regarding your food and beverage as well as your front desk check-in experience have also been noted and passed on to the department heads concerned for their proper action. Thank you once again and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

A great location! In our two night's stay in that hotel: we felt comfortable and safe; the room was clean and neatly organized; the free breakfast was great and fulfilling; and the hotel staff were friendly and courteous; and it was just next to the Church and to the Mall. I'll write more about this through www.travelmart.themoneyclubsite.com

Room Tip: Rooms on the front side have a good view of the MOA Parks and rides.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wilvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2012

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable and relaxing stay with us. It is most encouraging to learn that our employees continue to deliver friendly and courteous service. Thank you for taking the time to write in TripAdvisor and share your experience during your recent stay with us. In the meantime, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2012

Microtel MOA is blocks away from Mall of Asia and this was the number one reason we stayed as we have no access to a personal car and we rather stay away from getting a taxi going here. For the uninformed, Mall of Asia is the biggest mall in the Philippines (4th largest in the world according to wikipedia). A shuttle that goes to and from the mall is available until 6 in the evening.

We only stayed for one night but the room was more than sufficient for our needs. The view is really nice as we can see the ferris wheel.

Complimentary breakfast is also better than the one offered at Microtel Baguio as there are more options (from what I've seen).

As noted by other reviewers, free wifi is available on the lobby but not on your room.

There are a couple issues that we had during our stay. One is they only had one working elevator at that time, and the front desk didn't greeted or acknowledge us when we checked in (this is after a 5-6 hour trip).

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eugene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2012

Thank you posting your comments following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that in general you were satisfied with our services. We regret to learn though that one of the 3 elevators was under preventive maintenance during your stay. We have noted your comment regarding our front desk receptionist, rest assured that corrective action will be done to prevent similar incident to happen in the future. Meanwhile, we look forward to welcoming you back soon at Microtel Mall of Asia - Manila!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasay hotels
1 km away
Hotel 101 Manila
Hotel 101 Manila
#13 of 33 in Pasay
150 reviews
1.6 km away
The Heritage Hotel Manila
0.1 km away
Conrad Manila
Conrad Manila
#3 of 33 in Pasay
952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
The Mabuhay Manor
The Mabuhay Manor
#7 of 33 in Pasay
1,033 reviews
0.7 km away
Golden Phoenix Hotel
Golden Phoenix Hotel
#9 of 33 in Pasay
369 reviews
3.2 km away
Hotel Jen Manila
Hotel Jen Manila
#5 of 33 in Pasay
913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia

Address: Coralway Ave Cor Seaside Blvd | Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay, Luzon 1308, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasay
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Pasay
Price Range: $111 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This economy class hotel is convenient to a myriad of popular tourist sites in Manila. The hotel offers 150 clean and comfortable rooms that are adorned with modern amenities such as chiropractic approved mattresses, color television and cable channels, window seating for relaxation, built-in desk and furniture and wireless Internet access. Guests will also find a restaurant and outdoor pool which offer a perfect place to relax after a long day of exploration. The Microtel Hotels & Resorts Mall of Asia is the perfect property for guests that want quaint accommodation in a prime location with signature Microtel quality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travel Book Philippines, Inc. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Manila Mall Of Asia Hotel Pasay
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manila/At Mall Of Asia Metro Manila/Pasay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing