We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mabuhay Manor(Pasay)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$57
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$46
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlight Bed and Breakfast(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Victoria Court Gil Puyat(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$38
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$23
US$18
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$262
US$168
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,406)
Filter reviews
1,406 results
Traveller rating
309
564
366
115
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
564
366
115
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanila baywater dispenserwalking distanceferris wheelpool deckamusement parksunset viewbreakfast buffetlocation is excellentevery hourcatholic churchsmx convention centerrooms are cleanshuttle serviceconvenient locationsm moaclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
130 - 135 of 1,406 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

From the warm reception of the front desk personnels, to the attentiveness of the guards and crew, to the interior and cleanliness of the hotel and our room, to the price of their roomrates, to the spectacular view of the sunset, the sea, and the moa eye at night, not to mention the moa fireworks display, couldn't complain. It's simply perfect.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank nixoncohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you were very satisfied with your stay with us. It always makes our day whenever guests like you appreciate the facilities and service of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2017

Small hotel at great location. Walk to Mall of Asia, or join the walkers/joggers/carnival-like entertainment along the bay front.

Exceptionally good buffet breakfast. Clean rooms. Washcloths provided (unlike many smaller hotels).

Good security at parking lot entrance, and the doorman watch out for you with the taxis. While many hotels write down the taxi name and number, this is the first place I saw actually take a picture of the cab and driver!

There is a 7-11 type store on the same street a few blocks to the east, open 24 hours.

This is a completely commercial, somewhat upscale area. Very little traffic after midnight, and most pedestrians you see are store employees or people heading to bike or jog along the bay. During the day, the Mall of Asia area is a very busy, more so on weekends. Many Filipinos use this hotel as a weekend getaway, using the Mall as their focal point.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Dear Guest.
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you were very satisfied with your stay in Microtel. It is nice that you appreciated our efforts in terms of our security procedures. We put value in making sure that our guests and even employees feel secure in the hotel premises. Our executive chef will be very happy hear your comment with regard to our breakfast service! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

We just came from our staycation at microtel. I made an advance payment a week before our stay, we even had a tour of their rooms. We decided to stay there because we saw the good sides during our tour. And ive noted that we wanted the perfect view and connecting room if theres any. But when the time came for our check in. There are no availble connecting rooms and the view was a disaster. I demanded for a change in the rooms that we were in. Because it was not what i wanted when i had the tour. Still they were nice to make amends (and waited for hours).
Pros : wifi in the rooms , 2 double bed in the rooms , water dispenser and ice maker near the elevator, housekeeping were nice to grant my requestsfront desks were accommodating. AIRCON IS FREEZING I LOVE IT!
Cons : water pressure for the toilets were weak , slow wifi (maybe bcoz its a holiday-fully booked), no pancakes and soup during breakfast buffets
still i would come back to stay....

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank charmed497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. It is nice to know that you find our team very accommodating. The hard work of our team pays off whenever guests appreciate their efforts. Sadly, we were not able to meet your expectations upon your arrival. Rest assured that we will review your check-in experience. We have taken note as well of your comments with regard to our breakfast offerings. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Evertime I go visit Philippines, I always book here, it is very convenient especially when meeting friends and do shopping at Mall of Asia. The rooms are very comfortable, staff are helpful and accommodating and most especially we enjoy the breakfast they serve. Prices are reasonable.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Maricel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear that you always stay with us whenever you are in the country. We value your appreciation of our people and facilities. Our executive chef will be happy to hear about your comment with regard to our breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews