We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Mabuhay Manor(Pasay)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$41
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$23
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlight Bed and Breakfast(Pasay)(Great Value!)
US$35
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$16
Agoda.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$290
US$168
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$75
HotelJen.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,408 results
Traveller rating
309
565
367
115
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
565
367
115
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanila baywater dispenserwalking distanceferris wheelpool deckamusement parksunset viewbreakfast buffetlocation is excellentevery hourcatholic churchsmx convention centerrooms are cleanshuttle serviceconvenient locationsm moaclose to the airport
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,408 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The only reason I gave this 3 out of 5 is noisy. The wall was not sound-proof so noisy guests got on my nerves. I stayed there for 3 nights, and the worst was on the 3rd night. The guests next to my room was having sort of party from 8pm until 12.30am. It was horrible! I saw the security walked on the floor but he said nothing :/ There is something need to be done about this.

Other than that, I had a lovely experience. The hotel is near to the SM Mall and an amusement park. The area was safe and we could walk around freely. Wifi was excellent and there was a restaurant at the ground floor. The room was clean. The staff was really friendly and smiled all the time.

I don't recommend this hotel for guests with more than 4 because the room might be small for them. For business and short stay, yes, I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank saniza2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. It is with concern to know that the noise you experienced during your stay affected what could have been a perfect stay. Rest assured that we will look into this especially your comment about the our security not doing anything about the noisy room beside yours. We are delighted to know that you find our team very friendly and smiles all the time. It is nice to know that you find our rooms clean as this is something that we continue to work hard on. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Rooms are comfortable.
Service is little delayed.
The reception staff is not much responsive as they have standard replies to all your queries which is "We Will Check".

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank lokpriya2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. We have taken note of your comments and rest assured that we will look into it accordingly. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I stayed 2 nights at this hotel. It was booked by the organizers of the conference we attended. This is very basic hotel. The pictures are are better than reality. The room looked tired and sad. We asked for a king size bed but they only had available double queen beds, which were too small for us to sleep together. The air conditioner gets the room cold really fast but is a bit noisy. The walls are extremely thin, you can hear people passing by the corridors, opening & closing doors. They don't provide bottled water but there is a disperser and ice machine at the corridor, and a glass bottle & ice bucket in the room. You just need to refil. There's a safe and hair dryer. The toilet has a rain shower but there's not much pressure and getting the right temperature is tricky. They offer amenities like shampoo, soap and tooth brush, for slippers you need to call reception. We ordered pasta from diner and it was fast and tasty. The breakfast is good, choices of hot dishes, fruits, breads, juices (all super artificial and extremely sweet). The hotel is opposite to the Conrad, which you need to go around to get to Mall of Asia, 5-7 minutes walk.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank AndreaMarzullo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. It is sad to know that we were not able to meet your expectations during your recent stay in the hotel. Rest assured that the hotel has a preventive maintenance plan to ensure our facilities are as fresh as possible. Current activities such as replacement of our air-condition units to split type inverter types are being to ensure better cooling and less noise. We have also started re-surfacing our flooring in the rooms and hallways for a more updated look. Let me also take this opportunity to inform you that the pictures in our website are actual photos of our rooms and facilities. On the other hand, we are happy that you appreciated our food and beverage service. We will definitely pass on your comments to our kitchen and dining teams. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews