We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a palce near Mall of Asia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Pasay
Reviewed 28 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 758mayaz
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,335)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 1,335 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017

This hotel is excellent! Very near whatever you need. This hotel is champion with hospitality. Very courteous, always with beautiful smile, very helpful and keep the hotel clean for their customer's satisfaction. Food, please add more chicken product not everyone eat pork product. But in totality, MIcrotel, you rock! Keep up the excellent work. For us you are five star coz you take care CUSTOMER FIRST. To all the staff from the cleaners, door opener, avis group,housekeeping, room service, kitchen and front desk Kudos to you! Thanks to you guys. Maraning salamat po, hanggang sa muli. Teresa Long, Michigan USA

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 962teresital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. We are very delighted to hear about your positive comments! It always makes our hard work worthwhile whenever our guests appreciate the efforts of our team. Your comment about the hotel being able to provide five star service is such an honor. Our team will definitely be on cloud nine when they get to know how you feel.We have taken note of your suggestion having more chicken dish in our menu and rest assured that we will pass it on to our executive chef for consideration. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank EmArive
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The only reason I gave this 3 out of 5 is noisy. The wall was not sound-proof so noisy guests got on my nerves. I stayed there for 3 nights, and the worst was on the 3rd night. The guests next to my room was having sort of party from 8pm until 12.30am. It was horrible! I saw the security walked on the floor but he said nothing :/ There is something need to be done about this.

Other than that, I had a lovely experience. The hotel is near to the SM Mall and an amusement park. The area was safe and we could walk around freely. Wifi was excellent and there was a restaurant at the ground floor. The room was clean. The staff was really friendly and smiled all the time.

I don't recommend this hotel for guests with more than 4 because the room might be small for them. For business and short stay, yes, I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank saniza2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MicrotelMallofAsia, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor. It is with concern to know that the noise you experienced during your stay affected what could have been a perfect stay. Rest assured that we will look into this especially your comment about the our security not doing anything about the noisy room beside yours. We are delighted to know that you find our team very friendly and smiles all the time. It is nice to know that you find our rooms clean as this is something that we continue to work hard on. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasay hotels
1 km away
Hotel 101 Manila
Hotel 101 Manila
#13 of 33 in Pasay
152 reviews
1.6 km away
The Heritage Hotel Manila
0.1 km away
Conrad Manila
Conrad Manila
#3 of 33 in Pasay
962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
The Mabuhay Manor
The Mabuhay Manor
#7 of 33 in Pasay
1,034 reviews
0.7 km away
Golden Phoenix Hotel
Golden Phoenix Hotel
#9 of 33 in Pasay
371 reviews
3.2 km away
Hotel Jen Manila
Hotel Jen Manila
#5 of 33 in Pasay
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia

Address: Coralway Ave Cor Seaside Blvd | Mall of Asia Complex, Pasay, Luzon 1308, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasay
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 33 Hotels in Pasay
Price Range: $110 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This economy class hotel is convenient to a myriad of popular tourist sites in Manila. The hotel offers 150 clean and comfortable rooms that are adorned with modern amenities such as chiropractic approved mattresses, color television and cable channels, window seating for relaxation, built-in desk and furniture and wireless Internet access. Guests will also find a restaurant and outdoor pool which offer a perfect place to relax after a long day of exploration. The Microtel Hotels & Resorts Mall of Asia is the perfect property for guests that want quaint accommodation in a prime location with signature Microtel quality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travel Book Philippines, Inc. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Manila Mall Of Asia Hotel Pasay
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Manila/At Mall Of Asia Metro Manila/Pasay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing