We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Heritage Hotel Manila
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sogo(Pasay)
View Hotel
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Sogo(Pasay)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,066)
Filter reviews
2,066 results
Traveller rating
345
785
550
244
142
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
785
550
244
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportclub floorfree shuttlebuffet breakfastshort staysm mall of asiashuttle servicemanilataximoasecurityfilipino
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 2,066 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Great club level, fast wi-fi, good selection of foods, taxis quick outside and staff so so so friendly. If there is one thing i would like more it would be a bigger swimming pool.

Why use 200 words when you can how good it is in less

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dw315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Anonymous,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear of your pleasant stay. Thank you for complimenting our staff, the food and the service. It is our pleasure to have served you. Our hotel is indeed ideal as it is near the airport and mall.

Our staff eagerly awaits your return as we hope to provide you another pleasant stay. We look forward on your next visit!

Best regards,
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Had a business lunch meeting at the hotel this February. Serving size was very huge and the taste was better than average. Singaporean/Malay dishes tasted authentic. The hotel looked dated and needs some kind of redesign however the pleasant thing was that the employees/staff were all respectful and well disposed.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Bent G,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear of your pleasant stay. Thank you for complimenting our staff, the food and the service. It is our pleasure to have served you.

We look forward in welcoming you back. See you on your next visit!

Thank you.
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

I saw cockroaches inside my room and bathroom. Bathroom is a bit old. Clogged wash sink. Aircon took a little while to cool the room. On my 3rd day, I requested for a pack meal because I have to leave the hotel at 4:30PM. I was given a sandwich, an apple and bottled water. I was hoping the apple was slice so i can easily eat it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank othellor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear othellor2017,

Thank you for the feedback! We have noted your concern regarding the room inconvenience and the packed meal that you've requested.. We do apologize for the inconvenience due to this lapse in service. We endeavor to improve our services, thank you for letting us know. We look forward on your next visit as we hope to provide you another pleasant stay.

Thanks.
THE MANAGEMENT.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

My experience was of a bit dated of a hotel. Lobby was not really modern and felt a bit old. My room was huge, but older, chipped up and a bit weather beaten. Price is less than some of the newer airport area hotels, but this one is further from the Terminals and at the end of the day, I'd rather pay a bit more for a more modern and conveniently situated hotel like the Remington or the Belmont. But if pesos are limited this place is still an OK choice!

Room Tip: My standard room was huge - no need to upgrade for size, but if it's newer/renovated - yes!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Ray T,

Thank you for your feedback! It is our pleasure to have served you. We have noted your concern concerns and it may pleased you to know that we have plans of renovating the hotel in the near future.

We look forward on your next visit as we hope to provide you another pleasant stay.

Thank you.
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Very good Excellent friendly service kind caring and customer focused
Clean efficient great breakfast
Classy Close to airport and mall of Asia
Good conscierge
Did not get a newspaper
Great swim in pool

Room Tip: More Movie channels
Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Denis L,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear of your pleasant stay. Thank you for complimenting our staff, the food and the service. It is our pleasure to have served you.

We look forward in welcoming you back. See you on your next visit!

Thank you.
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews