We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT HOTEL , CLOSE TO AIRPORT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
The Heritage Hotel Manila
Ranked #10 of 31 Hotels in Pasay
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Close to Manila airport , close to Malate night life , variety of food , you can get there closer than other cities to avoid traffic congestion.Heritage hotel provide excellent breakfast , fast and free wifi ,perfect if you wish to work in your room or lobby .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank w_minami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear w_minami,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear of your pleasant stay. Thank you for complimenting our staff, the food and the service. It is our pleasure to have served you. Our hotel is indeed ideal as it is near the airport and mall.

Our staff eagerly awaits your return as we hope to provide you another pleasant stay. We look forward on your next visit!

Best regards,
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,952)
There are newer reviews for The Heritage Hotel Manila
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

155 - 159 of 1,952 reviews

Reviewed 27 February 2017

Great club level, fast wi-fi, good selection of foods, taxis quick outside and staff so so so friendly. If there is one thing i would like more it would be a bigger swimming pool.

Why use 200 words when you can how good it is in less

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dw315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2017

Dear Anonymous,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear of your pleasant stay. Thank you for complimenting our staff, the food and the service. It is our pleasure to have served you. Our hotel is indeed ideal as it is near the airport and mall.

Our staff eagerly awaits your return as we hope to provide you another pleasant stay. We look forward on your next visit!

Best regards,
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

Had a business lunch meeting at the hotel this February. Serving size was very huge and the taste was better than average. Singaporean/Malay dishes tasted authentic. The hotel looked dated and needs some kind of redesign however the pleasant thing was that the employees/staff were all respectful and well disposed.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bent G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Bent G,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear of your pleasant stay. Thank you for complimenting our staff, the food and the service. It is our pleasure to have served you.

We look forward in welcoming you back. See you on your next visit!

Thank you.
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

I saw cockroaches inside my room and bathroom. Bathroom is a bit old. Clogged wash sink. Aircon took a little while to cool the room. On my 3rd day, I requested for a pack meal because I have to leave the hotel at 4:30PM. I was given a sandwich, an apple and bottled water. I was hoping the apple was slice so i can easily eat it.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank othellor2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear othellor2017,

Thank you for the feedback! We have noted your concern regarding the room inconvenience and the packed meal that you've requested.. We do apologize for the inconvenience due to this lapse in service. We endeavor to improve our services, thank you for letting us know. We look forward on your next visit as we hope to provide you another pleasant stay.

Thanks.
THE MANAGEMENT.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

My experience was of a bit dated of a hotel. Lobby was not really modern and felt a bit old. My room was huge, but older, chipped up and a bit weather beaten. Price is less than some of the newer airport area hotels, but this one is further from the Terminals and at the end of the day, I'd rather pay a bit more for a more modern and conveniently situated hotel like the Remington or the Belmont. But if pesos are limited this place is still an OK choice!

Room Tip: My standard room was huge - no need to upgrade for size, but if it's newer/renovated - yes!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ray T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheHeritageHotelMla, Public Relations Manager at The Heritage Hotel Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Ray T,

Thank you for your feedback! It is our pleasure to have served you. We have noted your concern concerns and it may pleased you to know that we have plans of renovating the hotel in the near future.

We look forward on your next visit as we hope to provide you another pleasant stay.

Thank you.
THE MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pasay hotels
1.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Manila/At Mall of Asia
0.6 km away
Hotel 101 Manila
Hotel 101 Manila
#13 of 31 in Pasay
126 reviews
0.3 km away
The Mabuhay Manor
The Mabuhay Manor
#7 of 31 in Pasay
982 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Hotel Jen Manila
Hotel Jen Manila
#5 of 31 in Pasay
881 reviews
3.5 km away
Remington Hotel Manila
0.9 km away
Golden Phoenix Hotel Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Heritage Hotel Manila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Heritage Hotel Manila

Address: Roxas Boulevard, Pasay, Luzon 1300, Philippines
Phone Number:
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Pasay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Pasay
Price Range: $93 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Heritage Hotel Manila 4*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Heritage Hotel Manila stands at the crossroads of Metro Manila's main thoroughfares, Epifanio delos Santos Avenue (EDSA) and Roxas Boulevard. It is a daily testament to the famed glorious Manila Bay sunset. It is only fifteen minutes away from the international and domestic airports. It is also near to SM Mall of Asia reputed to be the largest shopping mall in the Philippines. A deluxe international class hotel which opened in 1994, it is a popular hotel for corporate, convention and leisure travelers. It's centrally located with easy access to two major business districts, as well as shopping, entertainment, convention and exhibition centers. The Heritage Hotel Manila is a member of Millenium & Copthorne International Limited (M & C), an international hotel group based in London with over a hundred international standard hotels spread out in 18 countries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your The Heritage Hotel Manila reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heritage Hotel Pasay
The Heritage Hotel Manila Metro Manila/Pasay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing