We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
9
23
38
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
23
38
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews internet connection ortigas business district called the front desk pleasant stay comfort room rooms are spacious bunk ita cable taxis jeepney units iron mrt convenience staycation rates
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

Lots of things to improve as property seems a bit old.

Check in process was fast, they gave me a room but when we went up room was not ready yet and we have to go back down the front office. Wrong room # was given. Staff NiNo apologized and personally accompanied us to the room

I booked thru booking .com.
Got a 2bedroom corner suite
Price is affordable room is clean .
Aircon is not centralized but its ok... Good if your an eco friendly person.. You just open ac to which room you are in.

Dinning,kitchen, living room was good. The only disappointment was kitchen utensils, iron, etc that is indicated in the website was available but all is upon request. It takes time for it to arrive.

Pool was good. They have shower area tables and chairs for waiting companions.
They also have signages of the dos and donts. Kids are not advised to be left alone since they dont have a pool attendant all the time.

Havent tried the restaurant since they dont offer buffet on a sunday.

Area is near convenient stores like 7/11 mini stop and ayala mall is also nearby.

But even with all the lapses.. I can say its a good place to stay because of the friendly staff we encountered, Lea and Nino.

Nice experience as Kids enjoyed the stay

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jayrex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

This building has a lousy security. Security by 2 am are all SLEEPING. I passed by and asked the security why are they sleeping instead of roving the building. The rude security answered me why you asked its none of your business (Francisco).Kaka dismaya kaya nananakawan ang building na to kasi tulog palagi mga security nyo.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 133magnifico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Many things left to be desired:
-The check-in was awkward and frustrating as the staff took a long time to locate our booking.
-The WiFi in the room was fast but disconnected all the time.
-The shower fitting was loose and was always threatening to fall off
-The bed was large but the mattress was only a cheap foam, to which the bed linen didn't stay onto.
-No mats in the bathroom on the 1st day which made the shower a hazard getting out of.
-The elevator broke down on the busiest day (Friday) leaving queues of frustrated guests waiting for the one remaining mean of reaching the rooms.
-The worst part of the stay was that ZenRooms(turns out its only 2 floors inside the main hotel) and the millenia Tower where it is located are at odds with each other and based on the very negative attitudes of the staff at the ground floor (Rea & Mita) it is obvious that millenia Tower will do all it can to prevent ZenRooms guests from having a good stay.
Our short 3 nights stay was marred by the fact that the WiFi network at the swimming pool is only for millenia Tower guests and once we told we were from ZenRooms we got denied our request for WiFi and handled rudely by those two receptionists.
We planned to spend more time there, having our meals there as it is a lovely area, however without WiFi there's no way we could stay more than an hour.

This ZenRooms location had great ratings at the time of booking however as we later discovered it's only been operated for a few days hence the high scores (probably left by staff/management to boost the profile on booking.com) however if the above issues are not tackled seriously and with positive outcomes then this venture will fall down the popularity indexes faster than you could say "ZEN"

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank dablindfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Superior room is a good size for 2 adults with 2 small kids. Enough space to walk around and enough space for luggage. Bathroom is a decent size too. Make sure though that you book directly with the hotel (either via call, email, or website) because there are other residential units in the same building that are not owned by the hotel but pose as millenia suites. If you need anything in the room try to ask front desk and they will try their best to accommodate. For families, they also have family rooms and even bunk bed rooms for small kids.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mytravelstoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

I stayed here for two weeks to facilitate some training sessions. The room was outdated, smelled horrible, and the bathroom was incredibly small. The bed was extremely firm which I normally like but this was too much. The food served at the breakfast buffet was old and cold. The coffee is not drinkable. My clients have already agreed to never return to this location.

Room tip: Book somewhere else (e.g. The Richmonde)
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 557AndyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews