We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For budget travelers”
Review of Tower Inn Davao

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Davao City
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tower Inn Davao
Ranked #24 of 53 Hotels in Davao City
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Checked in for 1 night.
View from window is a wall.
Faulty bathroom faucets and toilet flush.
Aircon is noisy.
Ants in the trash cans and cabinet.
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Intermittent internet connection.
Wifi at ground floor only.
Strict check in time.
Good location.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank afaerodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed with my friends here the rooms is good and we feel comfortable, I like the food also. I wish to come back here again once I'm in Davao city. It's neat in the City proper and along the way. I like to stay Davao

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

The hotel is situated in a very good location. Several jeepney routes ply in front of the hotel so it is very easy to commute to places in Davao City. Affordable dining options, convenience stores and the Bangkerphan Market are also within a walking distance.

Rooms are surprisingly budget friendly. Despite not being new, facilities are well-maintained, clean and comfortable. Breakfast serving is generous. The only downside is wifi is only available the the lobby.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milaiski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

....Hotel is just basic and nothing fancy,but the hotel is situated in the city center of Davao just walking distance to Davao People Park, local malls,restaurant and even San Pedro Catheral and government offices. Internet connection is available for free but only at the lobby. This hotel is recommended for those back packer travellers and just looking for a place to have a shower and comfortable sleep after a tiring day of exploring the magical davao city

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Vencent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

It is located in a strategic place in Davao City, near Davao Doctors Hospital. What I like about the staff is that they maintain even those who are already past the prime age, which means that they do not discriminate on age. All the staff are accommodating and courteous except for one female assigned in the counter. The internet thou is accessible only at the lobby. The have a café/restaurant downstairs, so you can order while doing your wifi.\


But on the overall it is a good place to stay while in Davao.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Mary Ederline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Davao City hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Galleria Davao
Hotel Galleria Davao
#34 of 53 in Davao City
75 reviews
0.3 km away
Green Windows Dormitel
Green Windows Dormitel
#9 of 53 in Davao City
268 reviews
0.9 km away
Tinhat Boutique Hotel & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel
#15 of 53 in Davao City
87 reviews
0.7 km away
My Hotel
My Hotel
#25 of 53 in Davao City
107 reviews
3.3 km away
Red Planet Davao
Red Planet Davao
#4 of 53 in Davao City
474 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tower Inn Davao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tower Inn Davao

Address: 566 E. Quirino Avenue, Davao City, Mindanao, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Mindanao > Davao del Sur Province > Davao City
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 53 Hotels in Davao City
Number of rooms: 48
Also Known As:
Tower Inn Davao Hotel Davao
Tower Inn Davao Davao City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing