We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tower Inn Davao
Nearby Hotels
Marco Polo Davao(Davao City)
US$94
US$73
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seda Abreeza Davao(Davao City)
US$90
US$71
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Davao(Davao City)(Great Value!)
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle(Davao City)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$24
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
US$47
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$19
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Hotel(Davao City)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
5
10
14
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
10
14
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Checked in for 1 night.
View from window is a wall.
Faulty bathroom faucets and toilet flush.
Aircon is noisy.
Ants in the trash cans and cabinet.
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Intermittent internet connection.
Wifi at ground floor only.
Strict check in time.
Good location.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank afaerodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed with my friends here the rooms is good and we feel comfortable, I like the food also. I wish to come back here again once I'm in Davao city. It's neat in the City proper and along the way. I like to stay Davao

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

The hotel is situated in a very good location. Several jeepney routes ply in front of the hotel so it is very easy to commute to places in Davao City. Affordable dining options, convenience stores and the Bangkerphan Market are also within a walking distance.

Rooms are surprisingly budget friendly. Despite not being new, facilities are well-maintained, clean and comfortable. Breakfast serving is generous. The only downside is wifi is only available the the lobby.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milaiski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016 via mobile

....Hotel is just basic and nothing fancy,but the hotel is situated in the city center of Davao just walking distance to Davao People Park, local malls,restaurant and even San Pedro Catheral and government offices. Internet connection is available for free but only at the lobby. This hotel is recommended for those back packer travellers and just looking for a place to have a shower and comfortable sleep after a tiring day of exploring the magical davao city

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Vencent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016

It is located in a strategic place in Davao City, near Davao Doctors Hospital. What I like about the staff is that they maintain even those who are already past the prime age, which means that they do not discriminate on age. All the staff are accommodating and courteous except for one female assigned in the counter. The internet thou is accessible only at the lobby. The have a café/restaurant downstairs, so you can order while doing your wifi.\


But on the overall it is a good place to stay while in Davao.

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Mary Ederline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews