We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
5
10
14
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
10
14
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017

Tower Inn is located at the center of Davao City near malls, restaurants and attractions like the People's Park and D' Bone Collector Museum. We oftentimes stay here for the business trips and get-togethers with our friends at nearby restaurants.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JTMFraginal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016 via mobile

Tower Inn is an old property that is well maintained. It's normally a homebase for travelling sales people who have to stay in Davao for a while and want comfort and proximity. With very basic rooms and amenities and sub 1000 peso rooms on the rack its hard to find a better value.

Highs - Great location within walking distance to business establishments, shops and restaurants. Easy access to transportation. Good service with experienced efficinet staff.

Lows - Food is touch and go but its not all that bad. Not much amenities. Smallish rooms.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank psalapantan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

I love the tower Inn hotel. People are nice and it's right in the middle of the City, so everything is accessible, you can walk to People's Park and City Hall drive, and the rest are short commutes from the hotel... It's been in Davao for almost forever now, so it's practically a landmark of the City.. They have a resto, and the sizzling bulalo is First Class!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Darryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Checked in for 1 night.
View from window is a wall.
Faulty bathroom faucets and toilet flush.
Aircon is noisy.
Ants in the trash cans and cabinet.
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Intermittent internet connection.
Wifi at ground floor only.
Strict check in time.
Good location.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank afaerodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We stayed with my friends here the rooms is good and we feel comfortable, I like the food also. I wish to come back here again once I'm in Davao city. It's neat in the City proper and along the way. I like to stay Davao

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mary Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews