We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Park Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Home Crest Hotel(Davao City)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marco Polo Davao(Davao City)
Free cancellation until 01/08
US$99
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle(Davao City)(Great Value!)
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bahay Ni Tuding Inn(Davao City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Hotel(Davao City)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Planet Davao(Davao City)(Great Value!)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
708 results
Traveller rating
284
319
76
22
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
319
76
22
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsabreeza mallclub roomredemptorist churchthe executive loungethe hotel staffbusiness hotelbreakfast buffetbusiness triplarge mallmodern hotelpremier roomspecial thanksthe breakfast areacomplete amenitiescomfy bedconvenient locationhouse keeping
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 708 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

seda is very accesible to the airport, mall, and restaurants. quite a busy hotel considering its size. breakfast buffet is always full during my visit. i love the dinner roll. its a go to hotel for politicians and business personalities. the room is spacious especially the toilet. security is superb. and of course the smile of the staff makes your day bright. it makes you feel special. they have small pool and gym. internet was quite fast. which i like very much. 24 hr room service is very efficient.
all the staff is very accomodating. they would go an extra mile to serve their guest. i highly recommend this hotel to tourist and to locals who wants to enjoy davao’s hospitality.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank macariosakay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KVKapulong, General Manager at Seda Abreeza Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear macariosakay,

Maayong adlaw!

Thank you for sharing your time in Seda Abreeza! We are happy to know that you were able to maximize our strategic location during your stay. It is heartwarming to read that our valued guests experience the warmth and genuine hospitality of our team, apart from the effort to maintain and upgrade our facilities. Rest assured we will continue to give the best feelings in the world.

We would love to see you again soon!


Best regards,

Ken Kapulong
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A little overrated. I've seen and stayed at better hotels at this price. Bathroom not so well kept, the sink stuck up, the clothesline was damaged, and floor started to stain. All else in the room made our stay comfortable though.
Breakfast was ok.. other hotels again were better. Both plain and garlic rice are annoyingly overcooked with too much water. But overall it's good. It's very near Ayala Abreeza mall and there's 7-11 nearby. I'll consider to come back but then again, it's a bit overrated.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank wandertripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KVKapulong, General Manager at Seda Abreeza Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear wandertripper,

Maayong adlaw!

Thank you for letting us know about your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you on your recent stay with us. We are taking this review with utmost importance and we assure you that the concerned departments shall act upon the rooms and the breakfast items immediately. We are glad that over-all, you had a comfortable time and that our location suited you well.

We would be happy to welcome you back with a better experience next time.


Kind regards,

Ken Kapulong
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Seda Abreeza Davao, conveniently located next to the Seda Mall, is a great value with clean, comfortable modern rooms and good service. The restaurant serves great food ranging from the best in Davao fruits to good Filipino and western dishes. Would definitely stay there again!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KVKapulong, General Manager at Seda Abreeza Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear John S,

Maayong adlaw!

Thank you for choosing Seda Abreeza! We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful experience with us on your recent stay. We always exert our best efforts to give our valued guests the best feelings in the world, it is heartwarming to know you were able to have one. Indeed, our restaurant boasts on having homegrown and internationally-recognized products on our menu. We are glad you enjoyed the variety.

We look forward to your next stay!


Best regards,

Ken Kapulong
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’m rating my recent 18-day stay at Seda Hotel this June as 4-Star. The building and room accommodation per se may not be at par with my rating but the service had been excellent. My sister and I were more than satisfied of the experience and certainly would be more than willing to go back and stay at this fantastic hotel and highly recommend it to others.
Special thanks to the wonderful staff at the front desk, dining/b'fast crew, house keeping and most especially to the following persons that made our stay very memorable.
Chef Arthele Ledesma,Rey Elipse, Ronniel Evasco, Joanna Piamonte, Grace Martinez, Daisy Santiago, Lyndi lou Mondigo, Jason Nagayo,Reysar,Glen, Jesse,Rafaela

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lilibeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KVKapulong, General Manager at Seda Abreeza Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Lilibeth C,

Maayong adlaw!

Thank you for choosing Seda Abreeza! It was great having you for eighteen days in the hotel. We are happy to read that you have experienced the warm and genuine hospitality the Seda brand promises its valued guests. Indeed, an over-all hotel stay won't be complete without quality service from the associates. We will surely inform the team of your review.

We look forward to having you again!


Best regards,

Ken Kapulong
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room i got was very conducive for rest. Airconditioning is very good, there's a complimentary bottled water and coffee. The buffet breakfast was superb. But i was expecting a pool where i can do laps ☹

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Christie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KVKapulong, General Manager at Seda Abreeza Davao, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Christie M,

Maayong adlaw!

Thank you for sharing your experience in Seda Abreeza! We are delighted to know that you spent a very good rest during your stay with us. Our earth-toned and contemporary interiors reassure our guests a calm and stylist hotel experience, matched with a pleasing dining time in Misto. It is our pleasure to have given you the best feelings in the world.

We hope to see you again soon!


Warm regards,

Ken Kapulong
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews