We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Strategically located at Cebu Business Park, just adjacent to Ayala Shopping Mall and Marriott Hotel
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Strategically located at Cebu Business Park, just adjacent to Ayala Shopping Mall and Marriott Hotel
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Strategically located at Cebu Business Park, just adjacent to Ayala Shopping Mall and Marriott Hotel
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cebu City, Cebu Island, Visayas

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Hi Dave,

Thank you for all the good remarks and all things mentioned that we still need to improve. We will definitely take actions on all these points of improvements so that we can serve our customer even better. Let me also take this opportunity to apologise for any inconveniences that you’ve experienced on your 14days stay and rest assured that on your next visit, we can serve you smoothly and efficiently.

Thank you and God bless you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yul H
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location! ”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stayed here with my wife and 2-yo daughter for a week and the accommodation was perfect for our family. It’s located a few minutes walk to Ayala mall where you can shop for food and great quality items. Love this place!

Date of stay: February 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria Cla...
1 review
“Perfect condo in a prime location”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Will definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit in Cebu! Host was very helpful. I can honestly say I loved every second of my stay here, it is well furnished & spotlessly clean, comfortable and larger than I imagined, this condo is located in a great location a couple of minutes walk from Ayala shopping mall. 15-20 minutes travel from the airport.

Date of stay: February 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.