We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
28
26
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
26
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsayala centerjunior suiteshort staydefinitely stay here againplace to stayrooms are cleanfree breakfastcabpillowsguardfridgephilippinescomfortluggagetoiletreceptionistsecurity
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

We visited cebu to attend a seminar somewhere near the hotel.
I am with my mom. Great hotel. the room is clean ,neat, Comfortable. They have professional personnels and accomodating. The food is very good too. the hotel is safe and secured . Thank you very much.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights whilst visiting Cebu.

Although the staff are very friendly, the hotel is in need of redecoration. The rooms are looking tired and drab. The hallways do not have Aircon and so get very hot.

Breakfast was a big gripe. The hotel is not very busy, yet they cook buffet food at 6am and leave the food to go cold until it's eaten. (the food is placed in metal hot food warmers but are not switched on). Subsequently, every breakfast we had was cold. ..you can ask for eggs to be cooked for you but they take ages to arrive and my eggs were undercooked.

I wouldn't choose the hotel again, at least until improvements are made. There is much better value for your money in Cebu city

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Stu B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for two nights as our first stop in the Philippines. The rooms are clean and the staff are really friendly. There is a security guard and receptionist always there which is nice as the security guard always opens the door for you and helps with bags. Would recommend as a budget hotel with nice facilities.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Georgia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aziasuites, Manager at Azia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Georgia R,

Vibrant Greetings from Azia Suites!

We truly appreciate you taking time to share with us your feedback about your recent stay. Allow us to thank you for sharing our journey with us. Our heartfelt gratitude as well for all the kind words you have sent regarding our staff and the rooms.

Thank you for your valued feedback and we look forward to welcome you back soon.


Kind Regards,

Wendelyn P. Tamsi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

I stay in Alcoy and anytime i come to cebu city i always change hotels. i chose Azia suites for its location. but actually it is in a hidden place. it feels sad. They lie about having a bar. there is no more bar on the top floor, just a dusty smoking area. the restaurant is small and the food is far from being good. moreover, no safety box, no fridge, no ac in corridor and elevator.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Cedric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aziasuites, Manager at Azia Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Cedric M,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking your time to write about your experience in the hotel
In as much as we would want to create meaningful experiences with all our hotel guests, we apologize if we fell short on your expectation.

We're very much looking forward to better service you on your next visit.


Best Regards,

Wendelyn P. Tamsi
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

In the attention of the hotel manager as seems like the duty manager does not care about her guests money or their sleep.is Saturday middnight and we are room 802

Are you aware that you are charging your guests money but you are not providing them accomodatiom in return?

We paid in full however is almost middnight and our lamp is still vibrating on the bed side table while there is a party upstairs.Is middnight soon and we havent closed an eye !

Called reception 3 times emailed them.nothing is happening!

We expect an explantion from you and a full refund!

Sabina
LONDON

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SabinaD522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews