We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
1
4
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
4
4
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2016

Stayed hereand on 2 separate occasions. The private room was spacious, bed was comfortable, no complaints. The bunk bed room was the same, although the mattress was thin and you could feel the bars. Only complaint is this hostel lacks the social area or lounge where travellers can meet and discuss.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

paid. The room is quite small but comfortable. No TV and the a/c is shared by both rooms using an exhaust. The bathroom is shared and it was not that clean as the other users may not know much about cleanliness but nevertheless the hostel makes every effort to clean it. It's located in Guadalupe close to CNT lechon, fooda supermarket & can be accessed by taxi or jeep.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank LOVEME2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

this hotel is owned by a Japanese national. we stayed in a "standard double room" with shared bathroom...but nobody really used the bathroom that much so we feltg like we owned it during our stay.

the room is very clean, airconditioned, with slippers, and very quiet. it's location is also great (10 minutes by taxi) to Ayala mall.

i highly recommend staying at this hostel. we got the room for only 620 pesos (excluding taxes) for 1 night.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank fabsummer100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews