We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$300
Shangri-La.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$343
US$311
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Goldberry Suites & Hotel(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dee Guesthouse(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$17
US$14
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eloisa Royal Suites(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haruhay Dream Resort(Lapu Lapu)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$25
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,214)
Filter reviews
1,214 results
Traveller rating
358
547
183
65
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
547
183
65
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamuma spaoyster barallegro restaurantspa suiteshark feedingseafood restaurantblue waterlow tidebreakfast buffetthemed dinnersbeach frontisland hoppingcultural showala carteroom numberman made beachspa services
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 1,214 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Enjoy the best of the weather here in one of the pools or at the private beach. We loved the buffet breakfast and felt the resort was an easy walk to 7 11's, markets and so on.
Resort was quite busy as it was Mother's day, staff very friendly usually happy to help out. E.g booked two day tours through the reception..very helpful.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Fastest check-in and check-out! We arrived 8 hours ahead from our check in time and we were told to wait til our room becomes available. We had breakfast at Allegro while waiting and after one hour, we got our room with no extra charge for early check in! I love Van (in front desk). Super nice and friendly. We stayed at Amuma Spa suite and the pool was well maintained. Staff (resort and restaurants) were very friendly and courteous. There were two serves at Allegro I was not able to take their names but I love both of them. The girl was wearing glasses and so attentive. Food and drinks are expensive but understandable. Weekends are kind of crowded with day users good thing we stayed from Thursday til Saturday morning. Love the place and the staff!

Room Tip: Best room are the Amuma Spa suite rooms.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Khassim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We lived together for 15 days. An unsurpassed hotel.Good good food.An surprisingly special attention to the hotel guests.Gear evening music programs. Surprised General manager RHYZ O. BUAC focuses on all hotel guests. I personally watched everything everywhere. THANK YOU for a good time.
Antanas .Slavomiras

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Antanas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

This resort is good. We had a great family stay. though a bit expensive, but amenities are ok. Buffet spread is very good too. If you are booking with 3rd Party apps, make sure you understand properly the charges, as they have peak season charges. My first night was billed 15300 per room but the next 2 were at 17,100 per night. If you can get charged upfront upon booking, that eliminates issues in FOREX and other charges.

The only problem is, pool opens at 8AM!!!!!. You can’t even do an early morning lap before sunrise if you want to because it opens at 8 and close at 8. For my previous hotel stay, opening is TOO LATE and CLOSING TOO EARLY.

Else, it was a great stay!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile

Although we stayed for a night only, we did our best to maximize it. We cancelled our day tour the following day so we could make use of their beautiful pools. And it was a great decision. The Amuma Rooms are spacious, and their bathrooms are adorable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mary Kaye A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews