We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bed and Bath Serviced Suites
Nearby Hotels
Days Hotel Iloilo(Iloilo City)
US$47
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Go Hotels Iloilo(Iloilo City)
US$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Injap Tower Hotel(Iloilo City)
US$39
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Urban Sands Iloilo(Iloilo City)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Dame Hotel(Iloilo City)
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbor Town Hotel(Iloilo City)
US$26
US$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Smallville 21 Hotel(Iloilo City)
US$29
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
4
0
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
0
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaundry servicelifestylegymwificityiloilo
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2018

The accommodation is good and in the right place has all the amenities in the building.\
Positives first :
Good room and bath
Excellent location
Good restaurant near the hotel
SM mall is around the corner
20 mins taxi ride from the airport
15 mins to bus station going to other islands
In-house laundry
Hair saloon - mini mart - restaurant-Gym

Negatives:
Expensive - over the counter
get discounts when u apply online
No room service
No so friendly office staff
No plates and mugs in the room
Room and blankets are not clean when u check in
They dont clean the room every day

Room Tip: All rooms are the same
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Anand S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Bed and Bath is housed inside B Lifestyle Complex, which also houses a restaurant, a gym, office spaces, stores and other amenities. For a place that seems to have everything, their serviced apartments lack some basics, such as an in-room phone and a decent wi-fi. Their rooms may be too small for comfort but would be just enough for those quick trips to Iloilo City.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LawrenceSanDiego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Not awesome here but two better hotels booked. So I bit the bullet. WiFi is mediocre. Cafe does serve tasty food. This is no garden spot but clean enough. Silly cheap laundry downstairs and a great job done. 2 dollars US and I tipped two dollars.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Stayed here for one night.

The hotel relatively small but convenient. Nice architecture. I like it being small and located away from the city center because it's not crowded. They have in-house restaurant, convenient store, spa, gym, laundry service. The restaurant is neat and appealing. They serve western fusion, although I've only tried one dish. You pay a bit more but considering the ambiance and quality of food, it's reasonable. Breakfast is generous.

The room is clean since it is still new. Modern, nice design and compact with microwave and small kitchen inside, without a cooker and other cooking utensils. I guess this set up is common in more new Iloilo hotels.

Poor Wifi, in the room especially. This is a necessity for me and for most guests i believe especially if you're traveling for business. A bit better in the restaurant

Staff is very attentive, friendly and service oriented which is maybe the best i have experienced in Iloilo.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Travelling_Engr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheBLifestyleComplex, Manager at Bed and Bath Serviced Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Hello!

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with is. We highly value your concerns and have taken action to serve our guests better. We have already installed additional access points on our rooms so WiFi should be fast the next time you'll be staying with us. We also have Bonds Coworking Space on the 2nd floor if you need a more conducive working environment. Thank you very much for your feedback and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

For the experienced and inexperienced alike, B Lifestyle Complex is ideally located to visit any and all ILIILO attractions . The Professionalism of the staff is bar none. I've spent 30 years traversing the globe and the staff here is second to none. They may not be miracle workers but they will go above and beyond expectations. All the amenities required for a successful stay is within the facility. Blush is staffed with some of the best folks you can find in asia. this is the place for travelers wanting to experience 5 star accommodations at a lower price.

Room Tip: A room with balcony is best but all room are quite comfortable
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank david e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews