We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vega Hotel & Convention Center(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$240
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$223
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Moscow Centre Bakhrushina(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
AZIMUT Hotel Tulskaya Moscow(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$55
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$39/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Moscow City(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$87
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Maxima Panorama Hotel(Moscow)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$292
US$260
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
23
46
32
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
46
32
18
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2015

The mid range hotel with very attractive price/quality ratio with nice breakfast for every taste.
Very good location - you can just take a monorail train from VDNH fairground and then walk for 2-3 minutes.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Darius68_04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012 via mobile

We stayed there for 1 just night and lost about $3000 stolen. Me and my companion stayed in a doublr room. We went to bed about 4-5 oclock at night. Woke up at 9 morning. And realised that both of us were rubbered during slip. When check in, they forsed us to sign a paper where it was told that hotel is not respondible for stollen things and money in rooms. We did not pay much attention to it, however the security mainly applied to this document and tald that we have no juridical right to demand our money from hotel. There are no cameras in the floors. They say it is expensive to install ones ) This hotel is as black an ugly as no any else i ve ever seen. They are like mafia, still your money in organized way and you can do nothing. Be careful if you chose them. Or better do not choose at all. This is a shame for a city like Moscow!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Capital-100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Галина Р, Директор по продажам at Hotel Molodyozhny, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2015

Dear Guest

You have neglected the rules of personal security – didn’t lock your room in the night and didn’t give your valuables to the hotel secured deposit safe. In the situation like that hotel employees as well as security service do what they can to help but in any case for the clearance of crime the lodgment of a statement with the police is required. When checking in at the hotel you sign the only one document stating that you are aware of accommodation rules what appears to be common practice of the hotels. In regard to the other worded in your response you are kindly requested to present facts to the hotel Administration otherwise the hotel reserves the right to apply to the court for libel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Hotel is huge, and old. if your'e lucky, you'll get a normal mattress. If not you will sink in it. internet only in lobby. couches in the lobby terrible and old and cause back pain. stayed in half-suite, very spacy, however, without internet the "second room" is totally useless. showers reasonable. far from center, significantly long walk from metro. nothing of interest in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Calidrago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2011

I stayed here last winter. Rooms a poor. A bit better than in sovies times, coridors are not very clean. Stuff is slow and didn't show much respect to guests. Security check before you enter living area.
Only two positive things - small bar with sushi at ground floor and strong heating.

Room Tip: I would stay there only in case no other options. It is more or less ok to stay there but don't expect to enjoy this stay
  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BanditoUA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2011

Location is pretty far from the main places of interest; 15 minutes walk to the nearest Metro station which in turn is 3 stations away from the Moscow Metro "ring". Liked the service very much, especially the reception; the maids are also pretty helpful (although at night you have to inquire at the reception on which floor the maid is located at the moment!) The breakfast is great, lots of choices of good and tasty food and beverages (although the serviceman in charge refused to provide the baby chare for our 10-months-old baby - when the other one, seemingly his subordinate, finally offered us the chair, he got yelled at by the first one!) The room (a "KING SIZE" one) was VERY basic and "Soviet" - not at all deserving it's price which was $200 per night! All in all, a very basic hotel - just if by some reason you have to spend a couple of nights in the Savyolovsky Railway Station area.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews