We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zarina(Khabarovsk)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amur Hotel(Khabarovsk)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asti(Khabarovsk)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Olympic(Khabarovsk)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aurora(Khabarovsk)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Verba Hotel(Khabarovsk)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lotus Hotel(Khabarovsk)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
148
100
21
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
100
21
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper breakfastamur rivergreat hotelgymcity
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Definitely the best in Khabarovsk with an excellent restaurant at reasonable prices, gym is a bit of a let down but there is also a sauna.Breakfast is included and is a superb hot and cold buffet style

Rooms are elegant and modern with very nice common areas

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank JMB247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meleshkina N, Директор по продажам at Parus, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review about Parus Hotel.
We appreciate all comments from our guests, it is helping us to improve our service.
Thank you very much for your warm words!
We do hope that you will choose our Hotel for your stay in Khabarovsk.

Sincerely yours,
Nataliya,
Head of Sales and Marketing Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself lacks any ambiance or atmosphere - partly due to the interior design and spacing which for me is a bit odd and kind of old fashioned.

Overall though in terms of "bed and breakfast" it ticked every box. The bed was great, the shower had super water pressure, room was well air conditioned which you need in the summer in Khabarovsk and breakfast was really excellent. So they did all the important things well plus all front desk staff were pleasant and helpful as were the doormen.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank djenk_moscow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Classic design with modern convenices in a great location. Staff is welcoming and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. The cafe restaurant serves good food and a super breakfast. It is a classic place. Stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amen9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meleshkina N, Директор по продажам at Parus, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review about Parus Hotel.
We appreciate all comments from our guests, it is helping us to improve our service.
We do hope that you will choose our Hotel for your stay in Khabarovsk.

Sincerely yours,
Nataliya,
Head of Sales and Marketing Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

Dare say this is the best hotel in Khabavrosk..
Charmuming.. tnrough and through.. great bar.. nice portion drinks.. great Vodka collection.. cigar bar.. great restaurant.. lovely staff.. secure parking...right on the top hill... where everything is happening.. walking distane to all great view of the great Amur river.... ah...

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
Thank YunSooPARK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meleshkina N, Директор по продажам at Parus, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your choice!
It's such a pleasure to read your review, thank you very much for your warm words.

We will be happy to see you, your colleagues and friends again!

Sincerely yours,
Nataliya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015 via mobile

I just like this building
It is old looking hotel but just beautiful
The garden well look after by very kind gardener (he help me to take photos :) ) good location to reach everywhere in Khabarovsk.
Veiw from the room so beautiful i can see Amur river

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meleshkina N, Директор по продажам at Parus, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your choice!
It's such a pleasure to read your review, thank you very much for your warm words.

We will be happy to see you, your colleagues and friends again!

Sincerely yours,
Nataliya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews