We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Allegro Hotel On Moskovskiy Ave
Nearby Hotels
Roses Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$68
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$295
US$240
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Sonya Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Domina St. Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
US$344
US$334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Helvetia Deluxe Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$291
US$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$436
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pushka Inn Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$314
US$266
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$817
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
80
58
17
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
80
58
17
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel lobbynice hotelmetro stationtvcurtainscity
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for a fieldtrip arranged by my university. So, I didn't intentionally book it. But, it turned out to be a great stay experience. Don't be fooled by its exterior. The interiors & rooms were very good for a 3 stars hotel. Clean, tidy, & compact. Those words describe the hotel. The receptionists were warm & spoke English fluently. There were microwave & water dispenser in the dining room. The rooms were spacious and have high ceiling. Its location is very close to Sennaya Ploshchad Metro Station. Overall, this hotel is very recommended.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Muhammad F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Once we find it, ( it is not very well indicate) we almost got a heart attack when we saw the building, is located in a very destroy building who scares you as hell ,once you get in. Although the hotel is totally new brand and clean. The curtains were so thin that you could barely sleep with all the light in the city.
The Staff was nice, but they spoke not so really good english, some of them none, and just one girl who spoke very well, seems to be so tired that her answer to could you recommend us local restaurant? was, you can google it.
The breakfast was included, nothing special but fine.
Cleaning staff was very friendly.
I would not recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariaroldanvicario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

Allegro is a nice clean hotel with no extras, but just what you need. Not expensive, it is in a good location by the Spasskaya metro station not far from the city centre. Near a couple of good restaurants. It is on the second floor above a KFC restaurant.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilit_Megrabian, Управляющий at Allegro Hotel On Moskovskiy Ave, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear Alex, thank you for choosing Allegro hotel in Moscovsky and the time you found to share your experience with us. We are sincerely glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Hope to see you once again. Best regards, Megrabian Lilit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Located within walking distance of all major sights. Access is complicated and bit unfriendly if you come with large suitcases.
Breakfast area is too small - one day they ran out of some food half way through breakfast time - should not happen with a bit of planning.
Really nice rooms with very comfortable beds and well functioning bath room. For international guests, CNN or BBC would have been nice.
Receptionists and general attentiveness towards client was very good

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Peerkjaer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilit_Megrabian, Управляющий at Allegro Hotel On Moskovskiy Ave, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2017

Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing a detailed feedback with us. We are happy to know that your stay was comfortable. We are going to change our view about breakfats, be sure we will try to do our best! Welcome back soon! Kind regards, Megrabian Lilit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Hotel is nice and cozy. It is enough if you are looking for a place to sleep and spend the whole day sightseeing. Breakfast was decent, however would expect more variation though. The location was a little bit difficult to find. Staff was very helpful.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dianagecel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lilit_Megrabian, Управляющий at Allegro Hotel On Moskovskiy Ave, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your comments following your recent stay. It is our pleasure when guests depart having enjoyed their stay. Your positive comments, regarding our team and the location, are much appreciated. I do hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back again. Best wishes, Lilit Megrabian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews