We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok hotel BUT”
Review of K-Vizit Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
K-Vizit Hotel
Ranked #292 of 362 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Reviewed 4 August 2016

we stayed there for 5 days, we had to change rooms, the wi fi does not work most of the time, it was clean, nobody speaks English, AND one night we came back late from an evening out, the brother of my wife...which is russian slept on the couch of our room for a few hours, and the day we were supposed to leave my wife was stopped in the street by what we could call the security man playing KGB, he asked 2000 roubles to my wife because he saw her brother in our room..then he said if we did not pay I would be arrested at customs because he had friends there....no need to tell you russia went down a few notches right there....

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank milly591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2015

It was interresting to go this hotel because pictures looked like nice and price reasonable inc breakfast.
Its maybe a little difficult to go there without own car because its not in center...however
taxi doesnt cost so much if you do the deal before hire it or use call center.
Hotel quite good looking inc everything nessessary, room a little simple as well as bathroom but ok especially with this price.Around hotel like they advertised nature and small lakes.Isolations of rooms would be nice if little more better because easily was heard some noice from other rooms.
There was f.e. nice playroom for children.
Breakfast also was ok with this price.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mattisaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nika G, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at K-Vizit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015
Google Translation

Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за то, что посетили отель «К-Визит» и нашли время, чтобы написать подробный отзыв. Нам очень приятно, что Вы отметили много положительных моментов пребывания в нашем отеле. Во время следующего планового ремонта мы уделим особое вниманию повышению звукоизоляции в номерах. Что касается транспорта: для удобства наших гостей предусмотрен бесплатный трансфер до метро и обратно, автобус курсирует ежедневно по расписанию. Мы рады получить от Вас обратную связь и прислушаемся ко всем пожеланиям. Будем рады видеть Вас снова!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

I advise every one not to go to this hotel and i will give you the reason why iam saying that , i have been in Russia for 10 days in three different hotels that hotel was one of them , first they charged me extra charges even though i have a full paid accommodation through expedia they told me that i must pay for some kind of registration requested by Russian officials i told them i stayed in another two hotels and they didn't ask for these money for registration ,and for your consideration all of Russian hotels restricted by same law.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hisham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

In one word I would describe this Hotel as cheap. And its not about a price of accomodation. Its about furniture, breakfast, Location. I couldn't test the wellness, but I'm sure it wouldn't change my impression. All in all a low end 3 star subberb hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anzo79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nika G, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at K-Vizit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2014
Google Translation

Нам очень важно знать мнение каждого гостя о нашем отеле, при условии, что оценка дана объективно. Будем признательны, если Вы дадите более развернутый комментарий о том, что именно Вам не понравилось, чтобы мы могли принять соответствующие меры. Что касается расположения отеля, если Вы имели в виду его удаленность от центра города, то изначально в описании указано, что отель находится в тихом уединенном месте, на окраине города. Многие это считают существенным преимуществом. Для удобства наши гости могут воспользоваться бесплатным трансфером от отеля до станции метро Озерки.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mikhail2409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
5.2 km away
Marmara Hotel
Marmara Hotel
#189 of 362 in St. Petersburg
48 reviews
2.7 km away
Hotel Grand Canyon
Hotel Grand Canyon
#136 of 362 in St. Petersburg
80 reviews
20.3 km away
Phlogiston Hotel
Phlogiston Hotel
#238 of 362 in St. Petersburg
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.1 km away
Samson
Samson
#5 of 8 in Peterhof
70 reviews
28 km away
New Peterhof Hotel
New Peterhof Hotel
#1 of 8 in Peterhof
395 reviews
21.9 km away
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
#77 of 362 in St. Petersburg
1,248 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to K-Vizit Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about K-Vizit Hotel

Address: Chistyakovskaya St., 2, St. Petersburg 197375, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #292 of 362 Hotels in St. Petersburg
Price Range: $58 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — K-Vizit Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your K-Vizit Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing