We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$86
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pushka Inn Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$189
US$160
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$227/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Anglettere Hotel(St. Petersburg)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Domina St. Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$119
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$451
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kempinski Hotel Moika 22(St. Petersburg)
US$386
US$361
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$409
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
159
85
25
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
85
25
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

Can't fault this little hotel. Staff friendly and helpful at all times. The room was clean and very quiet and a good size. The street it's in is full of bars and restaurants a few of which we tried. Didn't have to venture far for food if you didn't want to. It is close enough to walk to the hermitage and other main sites if you want. Probably about 2 km. Close to metro and also to trams etc on the nievsky prospekt.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AMBLondon60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurasiaHotelsGroup, Public Relations Manager at Dinastiya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you a lot for your review and nice words!
We will be very glad to welcome you again in out hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016

A small well located hotel in St Petersburg. Rooms are small and in need of modernisation but are clean and have a small ensuite. There are many eating places nearby and the main Street is a short walk away.The staff speak English and are very helpful-recommending places to eat,shop and helping with travel plans. Good value for money.

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Linda I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurasiaHotelsGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Dinastiya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2016

Dear Linda!
Thank you for your review.
We will be glad to welcome you in hotel "Dynasty" again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2015

The Dinastiya, established in 2007, (so the ceiling mural tells me) is a clean, comfortable hotel with large rooms and bathroom. Breakfast is included and has a good variety of food. The staff are competent and most understand English. The hotel is about 600 metres from the Nevsky prospect and 2.7 kms from the Hermitage Museum it also close to a number of metro stations. My reason for not giving it 5 stars is just a quibble. The decor seems a little dated.

Room Tip: Noise is ok if you keep windows closed.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pstok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurasiaHotelsGroup, Front Office Manager at Dinastiya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear Guest!
Thank you for your nice review!
We are so glad you liked your staying.
And we will be happy to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Stayed for three nights at the hotel on a short trip to St. Petersburg. This was my first trip to SPB, so we wanted to spend most of our time in the center (Nevsky Prospekt, Hermitage areas). The location of the hotel was very good. 5 minutes walk to the metro, red line (stop is Vladimirskaya) so we could get anywhere in the city quickly, although the red line doesn't go to Nevsky Prospect. We also walked back from Hermitage area one night after the late bridge opening and it only took about 40 minutes. So we thought the location was quite good. The hotel was very helpful, they spoke good English and let us leave our bags in the baggage area until check in because we arrived at 10 am already. Their policies for check in and check out seem very reasonable, they also did registration for me quickly after I arrived. The breakfast was pretty good, eggs, sausage, meatballs, pancakes, boiled eggs, fruit, tea, juice & coffee to name the main things. It was also very nice to have a refrigerator in the room. Bed was very comfortable, slept great, and the bathroom was fine. In the area around the hotel there are many small shops for groceries, restaurants and bars, including a pretty popular wine bar across the street. And it is very close to the eastern part of Nevsky Prospect if you want to walk there and then walk towards the center.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eschulz21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurasiaHotelsGroup, General Manager at Dinastiya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2015

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your great review.
We will be glad to see you again in our hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015

My friend and I stayed at the Dynasty Hotel for 3 nights during our recent St Petersburg visit. We wanted the hotel to be centrally located as we were two girls traveling alone and we wanted to be sure about safety. We certainly weren't disappointed. The hotel has one of the best locations especially for tourists. Its near multiple metro stations, at a walking distance to most tourist attractions, right on Nevsky Prospect and has a ton of great pubs and restaurants right next door which remain open till wee hours of the day. In spite of being centrally located the rooms are quiet and we were able to enjoy a good nights sleep. The breakfast is good but maybe not great.
The only downside - the hotel doesn't have a lift. So you will need to carry your luggage. However if you have any issues - the hotel staff will do it for you.
Overall - a great great great stay. Will stay again and will recommend to everyone

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Enthuchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EurasiaHotelsGroup, Manager at Dinastiya Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2015

Dear Guest!
Thank you for your review!
We glad you enjoed your staying!
And we would be glad to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews