We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Astoria Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$298
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pushka Inn Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$180
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Helvetia Deluxe Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Anglettere Hotel(St. Petersburg)
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Domina St. Petersburg(St. Petersburg)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alexander House(St. Petersburg)
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$125
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$486
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (327)
Filter reviews
327 results
Traveller rating
188
97
27
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
97
27
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe breakfast areacomfortable roomrooms are smallwi fiyogurtnice hotelmetroenglishacpetersburghostel
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 327 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017

First of all don't know what previous reviewers call this place great hotel, we have fourth
room with no elevators, I'm 70 plus and I have to carry two heavy pieces of luggage 4 floors, we travel around the world and this is the worst hotel I ever booked, a real DUMP.
We decided to loose our money and book in another Hotel

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cesatusch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Station H, Управляющий at Station Hotel Z12, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

We are sorry that you had trouble with your luggage. The hotel is situated in the historical building that was built in 1877. And it is forbidden to construct an elevator here. We would be very pleased if it was not so. During the day we always have bellboy, who can help with luggage and our administrators always offer that help. Also we have exceptionally male administrators at night, who can help with luggage as well, especially guests of respectable age. It is very strange and unacceptable for our hotel. We offer our deepest apologies. And we will be grateful if you contact us to get refund and good discount for possible future bookings.

With deep respect, Grigory Ilin, superintendent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

First of all yes small rooms , WiFi was perfect,staff was helpful and always there for anything you need, location is perfect - metro station is 70m from hotel. Bank and exchange office is 30m from hotel,great bakery is just 50m from hotel. Breakfast was good nothing special but good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Igor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Station H, Управляющий at Station Hotel Z12, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us. We are glad, that you noted good location of our hotel, affable staff and wi-fi. We will try to improve our breakfast. We are grateful for such a high mark. And we will be happy to see you again in our hotel!

With best regards,
Grigory Ilin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Very nice hotel for the price we got. Kind and helpful service of the staff. Comfortable room (for the price). It is not a 4 stars hotel but excellent value for price. Clean amicable and comfortable.
Excellent location across the street from a good metro station.
We enjoyed and recommend!
Ellik and Lee

Room Tip: Not equal rooms so insist to get good room with window!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ellik001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Station H, Управляющий at Station Hotel Z12, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us. We are glad, that you liked our price policy, staff, room and also cleanliness and location. We are very pleased to read such kind words. We are very grateful for your high mark. And we will be happy to see you again in our hotel!

With best regards,
Grigory Ilin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

This hotel is situated on a great location nearby metro and cafes. Rooms were clean with nice interior. Staff was very warm and helpful anytime we needed something. I think this is a good choice considering the price.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Station H, Управляющий at Station Hotel Z12, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us. We are glad, that you noted good location of our hotel, clean rooms and affable staff. We are very pleased to read such kind words. We are grateful for good mark, and we will be happy to see you again in our hotel!

With best regards,
Grigory Ilin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Very good hotel, not far from metro station. Very pleasant staff, clean rooms. Only one "minus" - during breakfast sometimes it's hard to find free place in the kitchen.
Reasonable place. Very powerful wi-fi

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank araycho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Людмила М, Управляющий at Station Hotel Z12, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Thank you for your review! It is very important for us. We are glad, that you noted good location of our hotel, friendly staff, fast wi-fi and clean rooms. We are grateful for good mark and we are sorry about that moment connected with breakfast. We are always manage periods of breakfast with arriving guests, but we can't 100% guarantee the implementation of the rules by our other guests. Unfortunatly we have only 20 seats and around 100 guest in the hotel. We will do our best to solve this moment. And we will be happy to see you again in our hotel!

With best regards,
Grigory Ilin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews