We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ural(Perm)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Globus Mini Hotel(Perm)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marmelade(Perm)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avant(Perm)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eva(Perm)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prikamie(Perm)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
302
192
48
4
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
302
192
48
4
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelplace to stayside streetfitness centerrooms are cleanairportmallbusinessreceptioncityenglishdishesheadquarterscapitalstatesberbankpharmacy
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2017

The second time I have stayed at the Hilton in Perm and both stays have been just great. The staff are great, I like having three English language channels on their TV system, the restaurant is quite good and it has an off hours menu and is open 24/7. Not exactly centrally located but right next to the Stalitsa (Capital) Mall and there are plenty of taxis at reasonable rates to get uptown. Sberbank next door is pretty good for changing money (I recommend bringing folding cash). Although I am told that there is another bank in Perm with slightly better rates, you can't beat the convenience. A pharmacy is right across the nearest side street. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear guest (Richard),

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Perm.
We are glad to know that you like our rooms, location and what is more important our staff. We really appreciate your opinion and will try to do our best!
We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards,
Kseniya Tsypushtanova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

This was the first stop of my little tour of Russia. It is a great hotel, in particular the staff are lovely, helpful, happy and caring. It is a little out of town so a bus ride is needed. Reception telephoned me an hour after I got the bus just to make sure I'd got into town ok. Good food, good bed, great surroundings nice and clean.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear guest!

Thank you so much for your review, hope it will be helpfull for all tripadvisor users. Looking for to see you soon again.

Best regards,
Ksenia Tsypushtanova
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Nice hotel. Clean, modern, everything you would expect from budget Hilton. The beds however had a massive dip in the centre. It was just me, all our party had the same thing. I have a bad back and mattresses like this don't help. Shame as everything else was ok. Great restaurant!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear Jon,
Please, accept our apologies for the inconvenience with the mattress. We have checked the mattress in your room - the mattress base does not have a dip in the middle, just one side of it was slightly softer that another, this situation is easily corrected by the regulators on the both sides of the mattress. We will definitely take into account your preferences upon your next arrival and will try to offer you a harder mattress, as we have two types of it at our Property.

Best regards,
Kseniya Tsypushtanova
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Well located comfortable hotel near fitness center. Very good restaurant,good service and menu. Fast Internet connection thoughout the hotel. Perfectly trained staff. Free drink on arrival. 20 mins taxi ride to the airport

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank natalieukg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear guest!

Thank you so much for your review, hope it will be helpfull for all tripadvisor users. Looking for to see you soon again.

Best regards,
Ksenia Tsypushtanova
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Very polite stuff. Clean rooms with good sound isolation. Near the hotel there is a bank where you can exchange money. Across the street you have 24/7 supermarket and also you have big shopping center 3 min from hotel by walk.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nikola R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2017

Dear guest (Nikola R),
Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Perm.
We are glad to know that you liked our rooms, location and what is more important our staff. We really appreciate your opinion and will try to do our best!
We are looking forward to seeing you soon.
Kind regards,
Kseniya Tsypushtanova
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews