We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only good hotel in Perm”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Perm
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Perm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2017

well, its the only one, where u can get a great night sleep... and i have tried them alll. Also there is a 24hour open restaurant, great massage parlour... and service is world class... i stay here every time and will keep doing so

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jyrgen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear guest (Jyrgen L),

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Perm.
We are glad to know that you liked our rooms, our restaurant and what is more important our service. We really appreciate your opinion and will try to do our best!
We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Kseniya Tsypushtanova
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (536)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 536 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2017

The second time I have stayed at the Hilton in Perm and both stays have been just great. The staff are great, I like having three English language channels on their TV system, the restaurant is quite good and it has an off hours menu and is open 24/7. Not exactly centrally located but right next to the Stalitsa (Capital) Mall and there are plenty of taxis at reasonable rates to get uptown. Sberbank next door is pretty good for changing money (I recommend bringing folding cash). Although I am told that there is another bank in Perm with slightly better rates, you can't beat the convenience. A pharmacy is right across the nearest side street. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017

Dear guest (Richard),

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Perm.
We are glad to know that you like our rooms, location and what is more important our staff. We really appreciate your opinion and will try to do our best!
We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Best regards,
Kseniya Tsypushtanova
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

This was the first stop of my little tour of Russia. It is a great hotel, in particular the staff are lovely, helpful, happy and caring. It is a little out of town so a bus ride is needed. Reception telephoned me an hour after I got the bus just to make sure I'd got into town ok. Good food, good bed, great surroundings nice and clean.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Dear guest!

Thank you so much for your review, hope it will be helpfull for all tripadvisor users. Looking for to see you soon again.

Best regards,
Ksenia Tsypushtanova
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Nice hotel. Clean, modern, everything you would expect from budget Hilton. The beds however had a massive dip in the centre. It was just me, all our party had the same thing. I have a bad back and mattresses like this don't help. Shame as everything else was ok. Great restaurant!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Dear Jon,
Please, accept our apologies for the inconvenience with the mattress. We have checked the mattress in your room - the mattress base does not have a dip in the middle, just one side of it was slightly softer that another, this situation is easily corrected by the regulators on the both sides of the mattress. We will definitely take into account your preferences upon your next arrival and will try to offer you a harder mattress, as we have two types of it at our Property.

Best regards,
Kseniya Tsypushtanova
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Well located comfortable hotel near fitness center. Very good restaurant,good service and menu. Fast Internet connection thoughout the hotel. Perfectly trained staff. Free drink on arrival. 20 mins taxi ride to the airport

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank natalieukg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Hilton Garden Inn Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear guest!

Thank you so much for your review, hope it will be helpfull for all tripadvisor users. Looking for to see you soon again.

Best regards,
Ksenia Tsypushtanova
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perm hotels
6.8 km away
Zhemchuzhina
Zhemchuzhina
#3 of 26 in Perm
155 reviews
4 km away
Marmelade
Marmelade
#2 of 26 in Perm
160 reviews
4 km away
Avant
Avant
#8 of 26 in Perm
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Ural
Ural
#4 of 26 in Perm
444 reviews
3.9 km away
Profsoyuznaya
Profsoyuznaya
#26 of 26 in Perm
20 reviews
4.9 km away
City Star
City Star
#9 of 26 in Perm
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Perm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Address: Mira St., 45 B, Perm 614022, Russia
Region: Russia > Volga District > Perm Krai > Permsky District > Perm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Perm
Price Range: $79 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Perm 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Perm - единственный отель в Перми, представляющий международную сеть отелей The Hilton Worldwide. Среди всех гостиниц Перми он первым подтвердил статус 4* и стал примером предоставления сервиса подобного уровня и качества.Удобное местоположение отеля позволяет не только одновременно находится в 10 минутах от центра города и в 15 минутах от международного аэропорта Большое Савино, но и иметь «под рукой» все необходимое для активной жизни. Рядом с гостиницей крупнейший в регионе спорткомплекс «Олимпия», 5-ти зальный мультиплекс «Киномакс», развлекательный центр «Планета Боулинг» и торгово-развлекательный комплекс «Столица».Все номера отеля соответствуют стандартам мирового бренда и созданы для того, чтобы сделать Ваш отдых максимально комфортным. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Perm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing