We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Priceline
US$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Hotels.comUS$41
Booking.comUS$43
Agoda.comUS$44
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
317
202
54
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
317
202
54
7
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2019 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel as part of a business trip visiting a customer in Perm. After arriving at the airport we had a transfer booked to the hotel. After a 15 minutes drive arrived at the hotel. Smooth check-in and very helpful staff at the reception. Very
comfortable room with adjecent bathroom with all nessary amenities. Though we found the bed rather small... it provided a good sleep and didn’t bother us.
The Karin restaurant serves a good breakfast in the morning and is well known for its good kitchen for dinner. Which we can admit. Overall a very good experience!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SlabbyBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Four_Elements_Perm, Генеральный директор at Four Elements Hotels Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2019

Dear guest!

Thank You for choosing Four Elements Hotels Perm. It`s very pleasant for us to realize that our guests are satisfied with our service, comfortable rooms, quality and taste of dishes at restaurant KARIN. We really appreciate your opinion and will try to do our best! Thank You for the information about bed size. In accordance with the standards of our hotel, all rooms are equipped with queen size beds. In our Hotel, king size beds are located only in Executive Suites. We will definitely take it into account! We are looking forward to seeing You soon at Four Elements Hotels Perm!

Kind regards,
Sergey Bukhgammer,
General Manager
Four Elements Hotels Perm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel last month after world cup 2018.
We were very satisfied with the rooms, clean, big and comfortable! We got a room with the nice view.love it.very friendly service, staff can speak in English. The only one issue was the parking cost money..

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Jake65Jake
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Four_Elements_Perm, Генеральный директор at Four Elements Hotels Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing Four Elements Hotels Perm. It`s very pleasant for our team to realize that our guests are satisfied with our rooms, services and staff. We really appreciate your opinion and will try to do our best!
Thank you for the remark about paid parking. Please take into account that the hotel has both paid and free parking. And guests of the hotel can take advantage of any of them. We look forward to your return to the Four Elements Hotels Perm!

Kind regards,
Ahmed Mansour
General Manager
Four Elements Hotels Perm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

++Very nice and clean rooms.
++staff friendly.
++nice breakfast.room service menu good and fair price.
++Fast WiFi
++ Not far from the airport

-- very small sport Room.
-- spa cost money.
-- don't have a swimming pool

I liked and recommended as business hotel.
I will come next month))

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Alex738200
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Four_Elements_Perm, Генеральный директор at Four Elements Hotels Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Dear guest,

I would like to thank you on behalf of the Four Elements Hotel Perm for taking the time to complete this survey. Your scores and comments are very important for our team and help to maintain our spirit of hospitality.
We are sincerely grateful to you for the comment about our rooms, KARIN restaurant, services, location and staff.
Also we would like to bring you our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by your accommodation. Unfortunately, we do not have the capacity to increase the area of the fitness centre, but there is the necessary equipment for effective training. Our Turkish hamam is a paid service, but our guests have a discount of 50%. Also our hotel doesn`t have a pool, but we are pleased to offer guests other options for relax, for example, a great massage at a Thai spa.
Thank you for your invaluable comments about accommodation! We will definitely take it into account. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Kind regards,
Ahmed Mansour
General Manager
Four Elements Hotels Perm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

I travel to Perm on business fairly regularly and the HGI is always my headquarters. The staff are first rate and most are fluent in English. This is the place to stay if your Russian is in, shall we say, a state of evolution -- as is mine. On this trip I happened to injure my knee at a theater to the point that I could barely walk. The staff provided ice three times a day to minimize swelling, offered to find a doc for me and offered transport, and offered to store my skis and boots until my next trip. As it happened I recovered so quickly that I had no problems on my departure three days later, skis and all. The staff at HGI are truly special.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Perm, Генеральный директор at Four Elements Hotels Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Dear Richard!

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn Perm. Thank you for your feedback which is very useful for improving our service. The situation that happened with you was really unpleasant. Richard, we hope you feel better. We are glad that we were able to help you in this situation. We really appreciate your opinion about our staff! We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Tatyana Porfirieva
HGIP General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Nice and clean hotel with large rooms and good standard.
English speaking personell and good service.

The food ordered for dinner was very good. A variety og dishes both typicall Russian and internasjonal. All fresh and tasty.

The breakfast was splendid as usual for Russian hotels.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Torstein33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Perm, Управляющий at Four Elements Hotels Perm, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel. It`s very pleasant for us to realize that our guests are satisfied with our service and staff. We also appreciate your opinion about the restaurant and dishes that you ordered. We are looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind regards,
Tatyana Porfirieva
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Perm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews