We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yummy”
Review of Fushi

Fushi
Ranked #16 of 304 Restaurants in Al Khobar
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Private Dining
Description: Fusion Asian cuisine, Authentic ingredients, prepared and cooked to order. Imaginative, unique food with new dishes introduced, with a menu satisfying every taste!
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

Loved it! Tasted so so good. Fushi is a popular restaurant, the ambience was great, and the food menu had plenty of various dishes to choose from.

Thank Yasmeen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
garry m, General Manager at Fushi, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating and comments, we are delighted that you enjoyed your visit at Fushi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (138)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 138 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2017

Firs of course I wanna say something about their food, if you are a huge fan or really into Japanese food then this place is perfect to be.

I really love their tempura it's one of my favorite it's really feels like you're in japan (without exaggerating it) and of course there's more try their noodles one I like is the lemon grass it's lovely and it's a huge serving good for 2 and one thing you shouldn't miss is their sushi they have different kind of sushi.

before I forgot fushi isn't a fast food chain like McDonald they always serve their food fresh and yummy so have to wait and there's nothing to worry because their staff are very friendly and accommodating (most of their staff are filipino).

another thing if you have a car not a problem because the place has a lots of parking lot.

definitely highly recommended.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Julius C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fushi A, General Manager at Fushi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating and comments, we are delighted that you enjoyed your visit with Fushi, very much appreciated!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

The staff was very nice and welcoming, but the food really wasn't that good, especially for the price, which is considerably high for the region. The sushi tasted a bit off, and the tempura chicken was flavorless. Wouldn't go again.

Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

We waited for one hour to receive our food! Once they gave it to us it seemed they got the order mixed up so we had to wait longer for them to sort it out. The white rice was over cooked and mushy, the tempanyake has no flavor, there were a lot of customers and they obviously couldnt handle it. Overall a bad experience and I won’t go back again.

Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Recently the service is very bad , Filipino staff but Chinese attitudes ( bendick ) is the worst waiter.

Big thanks for MARLON and the manager taking our order and slove the respect issues !

Thank Turki A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fushi A, General Manager at Fushi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Hello, we take the customer experience very seriously. We would appreciate if you would contact us directly at: info@sofushi.com

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fushi also viewed

Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
 
Al Khobar, Eastern Province
Dhahran, Eastern Province
 

Been to Fushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing