We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Al Gosaibi Hotel(Al Khobar)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$107
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$51
US$42
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$152
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Aknan Suites(Al Khobar)
US$56
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
Aali Hotel Apartments(Al Khobar)(Great Value!)
US$52
TripAdvisor
View Deal
US$237
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Forsan Furnished Apartments(Al Khobar)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
14
29
18
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
29
18
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice resortrecommend this resorteastern provincesitting areaking bedsea viewvillaseashorevarietiessecurity
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017

It was nice trip to the place , driving by car 4.5 h , beware of the speeding radar on the road there were many. The Resort was clean and the smell was nice at least on 31 of august though maybe after 1 of September due to crowded people you could smell the food through the corridor. The sand beach was nice and clean at the beginning and again people just made it dirty however staff were present around the hour to clean it .Room was nice spacious with lovely sea view. Price was a bit exaggerated. one negative aspect to add , the room was not sound proof i could hear the sound of the TV next room at 4 am in the morning !!.

Room Tip: first floor room is better than ground floor with same price .
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ramos395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

The room service was excellent,thanks to Mr Wael. The hotel make upgrading for me from double room to villa
The beach services are very poor and need significant improvement
The wifi is very weak
The varieties in the breakfast is very limited

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ahmedsaad83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

One of the best resort hotel in the Eastern Province in Saudi Arabia.
I went there last March with my wife and baby and spent one day use in pool and beach and taked dinner.
We can’t wait to come back.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mahmoud S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

One of the best resort hotel in the Eastern Province. We went there during Eid holiday and I was amazed with the tight security inside the resort and there was even a mini concert with the local singers / band. The beach is clean and so is the room. I can’t wait to come back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Leeyo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

Our stay was a repeated stay. This time we reserved two 3 bedrooms villas ( several families). The stay was memorable stay and all the family members enjoyed the stay. I noticed that the joy is prevailing on all Guests. The Check went smooth and the receptionist was professional and very helpful. Though the weather was hot but the environment within the resort at the sea shore was amazing.
The villas was clean and the rooms are sufficient in space. The villa can accommodate 5 adults and equipped with a kitchenette with a small fridge. There are several sitting areas indoor and outdoor with a dinning area.
Generally, the staff were very helpful and polite. Despite of high occupany (week end) the staff were responsif to our needs espicially the Reception and the House Keeping.
We had a pleasant time and Good willing, we will back soon.
I think there is a room for improvement and further furniture replacement.

Room Tip: Higher floors rooms and villas are better choices.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FAHADalahmadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews