We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
Peace of mind(Dhahran)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
138
105
53
18
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
105
53
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesdhahran malldouble treerecommend this hotelin al khobarexcellent hotelbreakfast buffetbusiness tripindian restaurantenjoyed my staysaudi arabiarooms are bigfront desk staffexcellent staffa great place to stayupon checkbusiness traveler
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

The hotel needs remodeling. Noticeable wear and tear. Food was okay...nothing wow. Would like to have seen more availability to restaurants-visited during ramadan and restricted to only room service after breakfast.

The staff was super accommodating and really attentive. Great team!

I would recommend them for a business trip.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank n j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Arrangement of Sahoor was very organized ,many dishes ,hot and cold beverages .
Very professional staff, restaurant manager was himself taking care of the floor and guests, very professionally communicating with guests making them feel comfortable.
Recommend for families. We will definitely visit again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank chkashif23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

The staff were very friendly and the public rooms pleasant. The hotel itself is tired and the rooms could do with a little TLC. The location near the Mall of Dhahran was good for those who like to shop. We found the food was excellent and the rooms spacious. A good business Hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank rendomorph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

little outdated..... the hotel is due for a renovation. my departure/checkout was complicated by the taxi I booked not turning up on time.
with that said, the hotel is in a good location, very close to a big shopping centre.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 909zaid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Stayed 2 nights on business. Clean rooms, the breakfast buffet was very good. Has indoor pool and spa/massage options. Staff were great, in particular the concierge was very helpful with advice. The room was very good, although the bed was hard by my standards. Not much to do/see around the hotel, although the mall is a short 10 minute walk away. Overall a good stay and I would come again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pomacentrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews