We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Guilin Two Rivers and Four Lakes Resort
Open today: 9:00 am - 11:30 pm
Save
Guilin Four lakes night cruise with the English speaking driver from Guilin hotel
5

Book in advance
from
S$65.02
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Guilin Two Rivers and Four Lakes Resort
from S$65.02
More Info
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
257
213
55
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
257
213
55
11
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 546 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2019

A photographers dream both day and night. The spectacular at night. There is many beauty spots to sit and relax. This is an area where locals come to practice Tai Chi; to dance, solo or in small groups; Individual musicians and singers gather here to socialise and strut their stuff. All Chinese music and song fantastic! Many eateries border this area with refreshment booths on the walkway!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Derek R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2019

A night visit to the Fir Lake where the two pagodas are is a no brainer. It is a pretty sight. One can walk round the lake and then walk to the pedestrian street located close by.

However, during the day, I would suggest a walk in the adjacent park with the Banyan Lake. It may be called the Banyan Lake Park or Guilin Rongshanhu Scenic Area. It is beautiful and picturesque with many banyan trees, lake, twin bridges, Marble Bridge, Glass Bridge, South Gate etc. This park is located at the opposite side of the main Zongshan Road to Fir Lakein Guilin Central.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Ronnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

This was my second time to take this boat ride and the first time in the summer. although it was raining quite heavily, the views of the pagodas at night were very beautiful. The rivers were high that night and were not included in the tour and the company refunded part of the fees at no request. It is a must see when one visits Guilin.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank ZhuHuaLong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2019 via mobile

Worth a night visit to take photos of the guilin symbol... Better to ride 30min before sun gonna set to experience even nicer view..

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank Salenahayashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 June 2019

We joined the daytime cruise & experience the boat lift that moved the boat from 2 different water level. Also, we saw many different designs of bridges the Guilin city employed for traffics crossing. Those were quite interesting to see, in addition of the usual tourists' spots such as The Elephant Trunk Hills, The Glass Bridge etc.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank DanAl_16888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews