We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FindHotel
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (482)
Filter reviews
482 results
Traveller rating
99
277
85
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
277
85
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 482 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2019

Very Good Hotel near Namba Station... Location is very good. but rooms are small as all Japani Hotels. But amenities were good... Breakfast was good.. But Food Taggs were in Japanese. As a Vegetarian there was limited Items for us.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank Sandeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 May 2019

2 min walk from Airport Express bound Namba Station
First timers, simpler to walk on surface than underground

Unexpectedly spacious by Japan standard
Very clean, 2 Family Mart nearby
Perfect for Namba Sightseeting

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bernard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

Awesome location - walking distance to Namba Nankai Station and Shinshaibashi, nearbyFamily Mart and good eating options (Ippudo, Pepper Lunch, Starbucks, McDonalds) as well; small room, but decent accommodation; friendly and helpful staff, knows basic English

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Martz_NSPH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2019

I picked the hotel because of its location which is very close to Namba station (exit 5). Dotonbori and Shinsaibashi-suji are walking distance as well.

For an additional ‎¥1000, you can opt for a breakfast which has a selection of Japanese and a little bit of Western. I really liked it. You could have your lunch a little bit later while you go sightseeing around town.

As pointed out by a fellow reviewer, the keycard has my name and room number printed on it. It could be a security risk if I had misplaced it.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank emzed2a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

Good location... That's about it!
No cable news in English without 1000Yen per day fee.
Poor signage for not Japanese speakers... Minor things like the air-conditioning, we inoperable without a translator.
View of an adjacent parking garage ...with little facilities. Two washing machines for the whole place ‼️
Not worth the money.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank D6114PGdavidj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews