We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,240)
Filter reviews
2,241 results
Traveller rating
1,373
661
136
41
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,373
661
136
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolbukit bintangegg stationstudio suitecontinental breakfastsofa bedwasher and dryerlaundry roomwalking distancekl towerraja chulan monorail stationfull kitchenlong stayhome away from homedvd playerbars and restaurantslocation is great
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 2,241 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Tried this serviced suites as there are 5 of us traveling this time. The family suite is big (more than 1200 sq ft) with two bedroom, one study and one huge living+dining room. Honestly, I wouldn't mind owning a condo of such size in the middle of Bukit Bintang. WiFi is decent considering we are at the top floor, Cookwares are prepared for us if we want to cook in house, though the management might want to look into how to remove the cooking smell from the previous tenant for the new tenant. There are also washing machines, dryers and ironing set if required. However, it felt weird that the toothbrush and toothpaste set is not provided. There are two Family Marts walking distance away and there are taxi readily available near the premise. Also, there are variety of food outlets around and Pavilion is about 8-10 minutes walk away. Some comments from my family members - the air freshener/fragrances used is too strong at the lobby but would be good for covering the cooking smell in the room if used correctly. Breakfast is the only small dent for the overall experience - the variety is limited and everything is out after 930am (could be due to long public holiday and a fully-booked hotel). Some of the customers have to wait for more than 15 minutes to get a seat. Apart from that, this is a hotel that I definitely recommend for everyone for the combination of price, location, cleanliness and room size.

Room Tip: For families, I recommend the family suite
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alex O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basebastian2018, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Alex O

Thank you for the wonderful review.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and we are glad that your recent stay with us had been an enjoyable one.

We do note concerns raised on the smells and will share the same with the team to ensure that the units are effectively aired and, if required, an ioniser placed in the apartment.

I am pleased to advise that while not placed upon arrival such amenities as toothpaste/tooth brush sets are indeed available upon request.

Alex, we do look forward to welcoming your family back very soon.

Sincerely

Bernard Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

The Hotel and room and surpassed our expectations. The Rooms are extremely large and spacious. Full services and amenities are available. A Launderette is a very welcome facility. Staff was extremely courteous, polite and helpful. It is an approximately 15-20 minute walk to the Twin Towers, but otherwise fairly central. Ideal for families

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank NayanMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basebastian2018, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear NayanMumbai

Thank you for the fantastic review and we are so glad that your recent stay had been an enjoyable one.

We do look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely

Bernard Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

We had a 1 month stay. Lack of communication between staff.
1 bed apartments have no oven or washing machine. Laundry on L1 is RM15 a load.
Room service is ok but can be very late on weekends.
Very noisy on a night until 3am due to proximity of nite life.
Location is very good for Pavillion Mall KLCC and night food market as well as TAPs and DRIFT bars

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basebastian2018, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear Tony L

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent extended stay experience with us.

I do apologize for the compromise in your stay experience arising from a shortfall in communication between our associates on this occasion.

It is however, good to know that in the main, your stay had been a comfortable one.

We do look forward to being able to serve you better in the near future for a staycation in the city.

Sincerely

Bernard Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We loved everything about this hotel everyone was so welcoming and helpful. The suite we had was huge spotless and very contemporary and the breakfast was great, we were looked after very well.I also loved the beautiful fragrance you could smell when approaching and in reception, i wish i could of bought some.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lorraineb807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basebastian2018, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear lorraineb807

Thank you for the wonderful review and we are very glad that our associates had been able to take good care of you during your recent stay with us.

We do look forward to welcoming you back again very soon.

Sincerely

Bernard Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Right in the centre of Kuala Lumpur. All places are walking distance away. Indian food served nearby in vicinity. Rooms are well maintained and with all amneties. Pool on the 31st floor is beautiful and jacuzzis are also well maintained

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank VERMAANISH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basebastian2018, General Manager at PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear VEERMAANISH

Thank you for the delightful review of our property during your recent stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincerely

Bernard Sebastian
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews