We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$95
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$80
Aloft.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$130
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,476)
Filter reviews
2,476 results
Traveller rating
670
1,006
501
177
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
1,006
501
177
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsberjaya times squarebukit bintangexecutive suiteimbi monorail stationwalking distancefamily roomroom serviceliving roompleasant stayfree upgradenice poolhotel staffcity viewbuffet breakfastshopping centrehigher floorkl tower
Filter
Updating list...
434 - 439 of 2,476 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The stay at Furama Hotel was good, its located in a quite place. When I reserved the hotel through Trip advisor, it redirected me to Tingo. I booked the room with breakfast buffet but in the hotel they said it is without the breakfast. Anyway I didn't bother myself about this too much to spoil my trip. Please check with the hotel before you arrive to see if your booking includes breakfast as well.

Room Tip: Located in a quite place free from hustle and bustle.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tyronne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Dear Tyronne J,

Thank you for your review.
We will look into the breakfast comment to avoid this from happening again in future.
Wishing you a happy and blessed new year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel from 26th dec 2016to 2nd Jan 2017. And found it amazing. Very clean and very friendly staffs. Room Service was excellent. We stayed on 24th floor, had very nice city view from our room and on the same floor we had executive lounge access.which was beyond our expectations. Jikon and Anwar are excellent workers. They really looked after us and they did their job with pride and dignity.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank ShabnamShameem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear ShabnamShameem,

Thank you for a lovely review and such positive feedback about our employees as well. We are happy to know that you had such an enjoyable stay.
We wish you a happy new year and look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Clean, very comfortable and spacious. Lovely pool area. Live sports in the lobby. Lots of choice at breakfast. Daily offers in the restaurant. Extras in the room like toiletries and robes. Staff very helpful and friendly. Excellent location to shopping centres in Bukit Bintang. ”

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Ahmad A,

Thank you for your wonderful review and most positive feedback.
We are indeed delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We wish you a happy new year and look forward to welcoming you back in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Everything is great about this hotel... although location isn't bad, it is still not the closest to everything

Hotel is clean
Staff were helpful
Food was great
House cleaning was great

I highly recommend it

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Saeed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FuramaBukitBintang, Public Relations Manager at Furama Bukit Bintang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

Dear Saeed M,

Thank you for your positive review and feedback.
We are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us.
We wish you a happy new year and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

We had booked this hotel for 7 nights, but checked out after only one night. The room, executive room, did not at all meet our expectations. The view was not great as we had hoped for, but most of all it was old and dirty. Stains everywhere, walls, couch, floor, tables, dusty paintings and light fixtures... This was the dirtiest hotel room I have ever seen. Furniture is very old, looks like at least 10 years. In desperate need of replacement. The staff tried their best and offer us different rooms, however the second room was just as dirty as the first, and after that we really had enough. I don't blame reception staff for this, it's not their fault and they really tried to make us happy but it was too late. Housekeeping needs to step up though, and management needs to renovate the rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jon E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews