We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
FB Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$91
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$225
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Kuala Lumpur(Kuala Lumpur)
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$94
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$92
US$87
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Impiana KLCC Hotel(Kuala Lumpur)
US$78
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
0
1
5
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
1
5
3
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015 via mobile

When i arrive there is nobody in the counter, doors locked from outside, the staff comes and register me really slow whiles eating. The rooms is ok with the price. But the place is good spot for shop and market surround. A bit hard to find car park

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
Thank imesmtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Pls inform to the hotel management team or the owners they service terrible n customer service personnel been very rude to all the customers n all always so many reasons coming up n today I'm asking the customer service personnel to make up my room in the morning 9.30am n went im coming back again at 6.30pm still a same not done really sucks hell of service terrible

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Shan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2015

Hotel is very basic. The staff tried to be accommodating for example I asked for extra pillow and it was delivered to my door at no extra cost. There is hot water but it is outside the room at common corridor. The water pressure in the toilet shower was very poor and water volume came out of shower in small flow. That makes it hard to wash ladies long hair. I have no complaints for location as it is near street food outlets which Kuala Lumpur is famous for.
If it is not for the fact that I have to attend my close relative's funeral service, I would not have spent the night in this hotel. So for location and convenience, I have not much to complaint about.
I believe the hotel can improve in it's wifi connection as I could not get wifi in my room on the 3rd level.
All the best to this hotel.

Room Tip: Try to choose a room away from the main road
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LauraOoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2015 via mobile

The location is at the big street..easy to achieve...intrace like little shop..lobby at 3 rd floor..the wall of the lift made from hardboard..like still renovation..the room superior is 2.5x3m..with 17inch lcd tv..wifi..bathroom with hot water..ac..1/2pk. Bed 1.6m wide..is enough for backpacker...

Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
2  Thank 810bambangb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2015 via mobile

Compared to hotel standards..this doesnt even fit a 2 star hotel
Reservations made for a cheaper room n they forgot to resrve m had to take a more expensive one
But room quality is bad. No room service..no phone in d room...all d channels r static...thank god my trip got cut short.that too they refused a refund as I jave excess 1 day.
The receptionist also not cooperative. .rude ...

Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
4  Thank Maria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews