We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences
Ranked #41 of 340 Hotels in Kuala Lumpur
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
132 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“A gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

Not having been to KL before, we booked this hotel unsure of the location or access to things that KL had to offer. Upon arriving, we were really pleased with the hotel and it's location, near the central business area, restaurants, shopping and transport hubs. The staff were superb and could not do enough to assist or enter into dialogue about almost anything. The rooms were wonderful, large, clean, comfortable, well presented and the views were to die for. The buffet breakfast provided was excellent and did not leave one wanting for anything. Within walking distance (for us) of a selection of restaurants, major tourist attractions, the Pavilion shopping centre/area, rail and bus services, we found the hotel ideally located. Perhaps one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Originally planned for 3nights we extended for a further two. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Get as high as you can with a view of the Petronas Towers - simply nagnificent. Have a look at the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank prholst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,785 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,100
    1,078
    403
    134
    70
See reviews for
732
704
195
654
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (604)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
UK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

It's not very often one can begin a review with that title. The staff were always helpful and willing to chat. I stayed in the hotel for six weeks so got to know several of them quite well. The bedroom and bathroom were always cleaned well, the bed comfortable and the facilities were good. The garden was lovely for doing some work in with many of shaded areas. The hotel was conveniently situated for the Pavilion shopping Centre with an extensive food court on the lowest level. This hotel would probably be out of my price range had I needed to pay for my own room. Thankfully, my work paid for me, but I would certainly recommend it as a good place to stay.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jakex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kone, New Caledonia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2012

Excellent location - immediately opposite Kuala Lumpur's premier shopping centre - Pavillion.

The residential rooms are a good size with excellent service.

I can not speak for the hotel rooms.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank quiksmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2012

Good value, good service and great location for exploring KL's multicultural centre as well as quite central for business.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gunlbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
49 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2012

We had a wonderful room with a view of the towers and very comfy with all the amenties we required. Breakfast was great and it was very easy walking distance to shops and sights. Staff helpfull and overall we enjoyed our stay and would come again.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank djb3280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuala Lumpur hotels
6.8 km away
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
Pullman Kuala Lumpur Bangsar
#38 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,163 reviews
0.6 km away
PARKROYAL Serviced Suites Kuala Lumpur
0.2 km away
Hotel Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
Traders Hotel, Kuala Lumpur
#7 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 9,248 reviews
1.9 km away
Sheraton Imperial Kuala Lumpur Hotel
0.8 km away
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
#19 of 340 in Kuala Lumpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences

Property: Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences
Address: No. 4 Jalan Conlay, Kuala Lumpur 50450, Malaysia (Formerly Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel & Residences)
Phone Number:
Region: Malaysia > Wilayah Persekutuan > Kuala Lumpur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#25 Romantic Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#25 Family Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#27 Business Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
#38 Luxury Hotel in Kuala Lumpur
Price range (per night): $98 - $142
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences 5*
Number of rooms: 602
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether it is business or pleasure. Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre is conveniently located near the Central Business District and the prestigious Ampang Embassy Row, yet only a short stroll away from the majestic Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC (Kuala Lumpur City Center) and the entertainment hub and shopping district, Bukit Bintang. As Kuala Lumpur's newest upscale Hotel & Residence, the Pullman is designed specially with today's discerning traveller in mind. Providing comfortable, contemporary accommodation and boasting unmatched standards of excellence, friendly and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and ACCOR so you can book your Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotel And Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prince Hotel And Residence
Prince Hotel Residence
Prince Hotel Kuala Lumpur
Kuala Lumpur Prince Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing