We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
1
1
5
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
5
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2014

1. The structure of hotel....is not secure for ladies to stay due to location and surrounding.
2. Beside hotel is mamak restaurant. Noisy and lots of peoples.
3. Ppl sit in the middle of the staircase ...just to see the ppl take lift to hotel
4. That stupid lift is outside/beside the hotel . Not inside hotel and then after u take lift to the level . ...u still need walk up the staircase.
5. Got "balcony".....which ppl can "see" from outside/ downstairs
6. Better walk staircase which faster....but once reach down the staircase.... sure got a table half way block

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wilson_Cheah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I had a course ard Kuchai Lama, so the location is pretty good to me. There are a lot restaurant nearby. I like their rainfall shower.
But the floor was sticky, it's uncomfortable to walk barefooted.
My friends arrived ard afternoon, they waited for few hrs for parking lot. There will be more parking lots after office hours or weekend. We didn't meet any parking problem due to we arrived at mid-night.
The walkway to room is quite open for public, feeling anyone can get into the guest room easily.
The signal for TV channel & wifi were poor.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LinSiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Stayed here for a few days. The price was quite decent, the deluxe room was like RM90.
The highlight was the rainfall shower!
The signal for TV was very poor. The cleanliness was ok. Luckily I didnt spot any cockroaches like the other reviewers did.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shizzleass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

The room was nice, bed was comfy, but we had cockroaches in the room, they kept lying about the wifi they said it was gonna be fixed tomorrow. It's cheap and the location is not bad but it's ok if you are not too picky. The bathroom was fine.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ORatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The price is good however, unlike the websites description, the place is nowhere near the train stations and a cab was needed. The hot water ran brown whilst brushing me teeth and when we asked reception about this, they said sometimes the area is without water and we should be lucky to have water and that it's safe!!! Plus, the hot water shower did not work too! The room is nice and modern but that is the main perk. Also, when you walk into reception, they display pics of people who have stolen their tvs...classy!!!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Traveller2222222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews