We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$31
PricelineUS$31
Hotels.comUS$30
FindHotelUS$30
Agoda.comUS$30
eDreamsUS$31
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
218
98
27
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
218
98
27
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast wifi affordable price internet connection rooms are clean recommend this hotel excellent hotel branch cleanliness pillows quarantine security ang staycation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2021

Good quality and accomodation. i feel comfortable and relaxed in room.. with high speed internet.. i recommend this hotel and soon will come again.. overall i dont have complaints all is good and excellent

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kennethmacaraya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your review We would like to express our sincere gratitude for given us the perfect score. Rest assure that we will continue to go the extra mile to ensure that we deliver the best guest experience.

Thank you and stay safe.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021

Rooms are clean and a nice building.Front desk respond immediately to any questions.housekeeper are polite and
very helpful.Will comeback if I travel again.Hoping they will put extra bath towel.but overall im happy.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infantesalie18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your insightful feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities and the genuine hospitality of our associates.

It was a pleasure to host your quarantine stay and we look forward to welcome you back at our Planet!

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2021

A place of good ambiance and elegance combined. Very corteous and accommodating staffs with timely services rendered. Entertainment equipments are good and very satisfying. Really love to be on this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arnoldliberato
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your insightful feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities and the genuine hospitality of our associates.

It was a pleasure to host your stay and we look forward to welcome you back at our Planet!

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2021

The hotel was an excellent, high quality hotel with a good price. The hotel is better than many hotels that we have stayed in Canada. The rooms were very clean. The beds were comfortable and firm. The staff was helpful. The air-con was good. The TV had many channels. The wifi was good but you may need the staff to help you hook it up. The elevators were good. They didn't have a phone in the room but responded quickly to any emails you sent. They had a small fridge and a tea kettle. We stayed here for quarantine purposes and were very happy with the overall experience.
The staff even guided me through the remaining procedures for quarantining. The hotel has a maintenance person on staff that lives at the hotel. The full board meals could use a lot of improvement. But the Hotel uses another Chinese Restaurant with excellent meals for just a slight bit more money. I suggest you order from the Chinese Restaurant. The hotel uses another transport company that can pick you up and drop you at where ever you want to go. I give a big thumbs up for this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sladeetal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for taking the time to share your insightful feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful hotel experience and that you truly enjoyed the modern comfort of our facilities and the genuine hospitality of our associates.

It was a pleasure to host your stay and we look forward to welcome you back at our Planet!

Thank you and stay safe.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021

Nice play to stay just improve the Internet connection and will be 4stars
Hotel staffs are very accomodating and very easy to talk with
The location is very nice and accessible
Over all very affordable price to stay

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nathanjo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ram Millan, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Binondo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Binondo!

Thank you for dropping an excellent review. We certainly appreciate your generous words particularly on staff courtesy and location.

Regarding to your comments on the internet connection, we have called the attention of the department concerned to check and address this properly.

We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Thank you and stay safe.

Sincerely,

Ram Millan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews