We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$40
View deal
Priceline
US$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/01/22
Agoda.com
US$28
View deal
Hotels.comUS$40
Booking.comUS$36
TravelocityUS$40
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
9
14
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
9
14
13
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

My wife and I always stay here when visiting Manila. Great service and you get 24hrs! Excellent location for most anywhere. Close to the bay and US Embassy. Also close to Robinson's mall. Nice menu for room service too.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rogermoore888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandylp113, General Manager at Victoria Court Malate, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2019

Good Day!


Very much appreciated compliment and thanks for staying with us. Hope to serve you again soon


At your service,
Sandy Paguirigan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

After our 24-hour stay we went to the cashier to pay. Receipt was provided and paid. However another personnel went back to us asking if we consumed any drinks. We said yes. But the said personnel was asking us to pay it. I was asking him to present the receipt so that i could check if the consumed drink was already taken. He was then replying in a high toned voice that - "You should have advised us if you consumed any bottled drinks." In which i was surprised not expecting that manner of communication from him given we paid good money for our stay. If if was not included in the receipt that's fine, payment is not a problem. All we were asking was to check the receipt. Thanks VC Malate.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandylp113, General Manager at Victoria Court Malate, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Good Day!

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and rest assured that this will be subjected for an inquiry.


At your service,
Sandy Paguirigan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

This is not a hotel, it's a motel. The red light district of Manila.
This place is use for hookers/ prostitute to meet their customers, No reception, and all the rooms are smoking. Bad customer service so please save your money and stay away from this motel.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank ed s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandylp113, Manager at Victoria Court Malate, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Good Morning!

Thanks for staying with us, we have our reception near the newly built guest lounge area.


At your service,
Sandy Paguirigan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018

cheap motel rooms available. best for one night only. it is in the heart of malate. the red light district of manila. there are two main city in the capital of PH. manila and makati. questions? richangelo168 my instagram

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank RamAng168
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandylp113, General Manager at Victoria Court Malate, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Good Morning!

Thanks for staying with us.


At your service,
Sandy Paguirigan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Overpriced rooms and very poor customer service except for the telephone operator. The room is huge but smelled like smoke. The bed is also huge but doesnt have a duvet, only plain mattress and blanket.
Upon check out we’ve requested for a grab taxi, the receptionist said yes and placed us in the waiting room but after 25mins of waiting, we’ve made a follow up and the receptionist just said we dont have a reservation and it seemed like we have disturbed them and we’re at fault.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank reylajaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sandylp113, General Manager at Victoria Court Malate, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Good Morning!

Thank you for the review and feedback. Rest assured your comment will be addressed properly


At your service,
Sandy Paguirigan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews