We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/22
Trip.com
US$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
PricelineUS$77
Hotels.comUS$84
TravelocityUS$84
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (943)
Filter reviews
943 results
Traveller rating
506
308
76
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
506
308
76
29
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 943 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2021 via mobile

I booked this hotel as a requirement for isolation procedures while waiting for me and my bub’s swab result since I’m from overseas. Staffs were really warm, hospitable, accommodating and their service was superb! They even provided a cot/crib for my 6-months old baby so it’s very handy for me to move around the room and to enjoy my stay. Thank you to all the staffs!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank carsulakaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleny Sumaya, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada by Wyndham Manila Central, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Dear carsulakaye,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Manila Central. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Aleny Sumaya
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2020

I stayed in a 2-bed room.

Cons

The bedsheets consistently had stains on them. I stayed here for almost a week and housekeeping changed my sheets almost every day. 75% of the time the new sheets had a stain on them.

Pros

The staff is friendly. The room and bathroom were clean. It's cool that they have a gym in this hotel. You get one buffet meal a day, and their buffet is delicious.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 418trishal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleny Sumaya, Marketing at Ramada by Wyndham Manila Central, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2020

Dear 418trishal,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor.

The whole team is pleased to learn that you had a fantastic stay in our hotel due to our services. Your feedback regarding the linen is duly noted and well-received. We will look into making improvements. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Ramada by Wyndham Manila Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2020

We stayed in Ramada before the ECQ was implemented, we thought our stay would be cancelled because of the spread of the ncov. I have observed that they have implemented skeletal workforce and what impress me the most is that our breakfast buffet was not the typical setup. Instead, we were given platted meals but buffet serving. They have made changes ASAP for guests' safety , which is a plus for us! Food was great and service was superb from Check in to Check out experience. Can't wait for more visits to your hotel

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank spilledmytrust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aleny S, Rooms Division Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Manila Central, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2020

Dear spilledmytrust,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review. We appreciate when a guest takes the time to get to know our hotel well and write a review extensive enough for other travelers to gain insights.

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It truly is our pleasure to ensure that our guests feel valued, comfortable and safe when staying with us. We know there's no place quite like home, but we're more than happy to be your oasis within the city.

We look forward to your return.

Best Regards,

Ramada by Wyndham Manila Central

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2020

Got upgraded to a suite..river facing rooms. Great rooms..well equipped. The breakfast was amazing..had tons of options. The beds are very comfortable. I would recommend this for sure and will stay here again for sure...

Date of stay: January 2020
2  Thank cherrydxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2020

Excellent location.

Very clean hotel although corridors could use more lightings.

Room was clean and neat. Bright motif would liven up the room.

Very professional and also courteous, welcoming, and friendly staffs.

Staffs, including security, concierge, bellboys, people at breakfast floor, and especially the reception desk and housekeeping staffs were all efficient. Truly all significant assets of the hotel management.

My score - 9.5/10. 0.5 was the inadequate lighting within the corridors and the not-so-bright room motif.

Special mention are Kim, Shai, Krisha, and Justine in Housekeeping, and Alexis, Nichole, Leo, and Nichole in Breakfast centre.

I will certainly, and absolutely, stay here again on my next trip to Manila.

Room tip: If your budget can afford it, and a better outdoor view is important to you, choose the higher class rooms.
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sakubenjose
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews