We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Gulec(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Marmara, Bodrum(Bodrum City)
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Merih Hotel (Boutique)(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angora Hotel(Bodrum City)
US$53
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artunc Hotel Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ersan Exclusive Resort & SPA(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Istankoy Bodrum(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
El Vino Hotel & Suites(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Comca Manzara(Bodrum City)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
221
90
27
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
90
27
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue tilessmall hotelturkeycomfortable hotellovely poolcentral bodrumrooms are niceout of seasonzaferharbourmausoleumbougainvilleabalconiesolives
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018

SU hotel is a wonderful boutique hotel at the end of an alley which keeps it quiet even though it is in the heart of the city. Staff are very friendly and the environment is very nice. Would definately return! Greetings from across the sea! (Kos island)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank KiriakiDimitris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We stayed at Su (Water) Hotel for a long weekend in September. The hotel is ideally located as it is a short walk to the middle of Bodrum and historical sites, and yet it feels completely private and tucked away inside the bougainvillea. We flew to Bodrum and took a bus to the city, and the hotel was a short walk from there. The staff were so lovely - my husband came down with flu and they insisted on giving us paracetamol and let us keep our room well beyond check out so he could stay in bed (only a shame we had to cancel our boat ride!) Our room was clean, and painted in bright Mediterranean colours - all very charming indeed. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coddme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

SU Hotel is a beautiful and relaxing oasis just a short walk from Bodrum's busy waterfront. Couldn't be more pleasant! Showers are hot, the pool is cool, breakfast is tasty, the hosts are more than accommodating.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Beverlitza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

This is the perfect place in many ways. It is a beautifully maintained property within walking distance of the main street in Bodrum City. Everyone who works there is a pleasure to encounter. We loved it!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

We always like to stay here if we find ourselves needing a hotel in central Bodrum. Close to the Harbour, so good if you want to take the Datca ferry boat in morning. Has nice pool, simple, clean rooms and very friendly staff. Very charming old part of town. Not so easy to find as you have to walk the last bit down a lane, but it is beautifully marked with a walking route of blue tiles in the path. Close to the famous ruined mausoleum. Although very central it is also very quiet for noise.
Would recommend to anyone for a few nights visit here.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank marymousebeaulieu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews