We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a little spot of peace and quiet”
Review of Meis Apart

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Meis Apart
Ranked #5 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 November 2016

very friendly greeting on arrival taken to our spacious 1bed apt absolutely spotless ,a lovely sparkling pool in the middle of the complex,to the back of the pool ,is a courtyard with trees and flowers where we had breakfast every morning,15 lira for as much as you can eat bacon and eggs cooked especially for us.a small turkish farmhouse adds to the ambience of this place,all apts have a lovely outside area to sit out on an evening very peaceful .all staff and owners very friendly nothing was to much trouble.the beach is 400 yards away,you can stay on the beach beds for free if you buy a few drinks,plenty of restaurants to choose from very friendly and safe all on the flat for walking.there is a bus stop outside the apts meis, you can go to bodrum for 2 holiday, definetly will be going back.lira. puts you off at the bus station and you can get a bus there to any where for a day out,very cheap public buses,we had a great 2 weeks holiday will be going back.ann and geoff

Room Tip: our room was 11 pool view. all peaceful lovely sunny gardens
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank hebdonann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2016

This was our third visit to the Meis Apartments and once again they did not disappoint. Owners are always around to help with queries or just to have a chat. Maids do a sterling job as does the gardener. The apartments and grounds are kept immaculate, it's a hidden treasure in Bitez. The cafe under the Mulberry tree is lovely and very reasonable for prices. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Bitez.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Mags6068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

This is our third visit to the meis, and we have booked to go again in june and sept 2017. The apartments are always kept clean, with a daily maid service, and most importantly fresh towels everyday. the owners of the establishment are always on hand to give you advice, and you couldnt ask for more friendly staff. The apartments are set in lovely well kept gardens, and you can obtain food on the premises from around 8am through to 6pm at night. The apartments are situated a few hundred yards from the main beach, with all the restaurants and bars that this place has to offer close at hand. I only have one slight quibble, and that is the beds are on the hard side, which the management did help sort out, by putting extra padding on the mattress. If youwant a peaceful and relaxing holiday in Bitez, then book these apartments. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank johnsmith7023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
76
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

I have been visiting Meis Apart since 2011, and every time it is Perfect. The apartments are spotless, the staff are so lovely they are now more like family. It has new pool loungers every year and everything is kept in perfect condition. It is peaceful and the best place to relax. I have introduced several friends to these apartments and everyone falls in love with the place. I would not stay anywhere else in Bitez.
Yesim

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

after another fantastic stay at the lovely meis ,its simply been fantastic,the staff are so friendly and helpful,the rooms are spotless and are of i high clean standard,lazing around the pool from early morning to early evening in such a lovely setting,its like a dream,sitting under the tree having breakfast is so nice, and the breakfasts where superb, along with any pool snacks you may desire,overall fantastic.,scott,gillian, duns scotland

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank scott m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bitez hotels
0.2 km away
Summer Garden Apart Hotel
0.4 km away
Ambrosia Hotel
Ambrosia Hotel
#3 of 40 in Bitez
794 reviews
0.9 km away
Doria Hotel Bodrum
Doria Hotel Bodrum
#2 of 40 in Bitez
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Manuela Hotel
Manuela Hotel
#4 of 40 in Bitez
449 reviews
0.1 km away
smartline Bitez Garden Life
0.3 km away
Risa Hotel
Risa Hotel
#21 of 40 in Bitez
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meis Apart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meis Apart

Address: Bergamut Cad. No:52, Bitez, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bitez
#2 Family Hotel in Bitez
Price Range: $64 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Meis Apart 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Meis Apart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meis Apart Bitez
Meis Apart Hotel Bitez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing