We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect apartment”
Review of Meis Apart

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Meis Apart
Ranked #5 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing time. Apartments were faultless. Really clean, incredibly quiet considering location. On site restaurant was gorgeous. I couldn't recommend this place high enough! Seafront two minute walk away.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alice H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (258)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 258 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Another wonderful stay at the Meis .
Cannot fault this complex . The owners are very professional and all the staff are very helpful and friendly and insures you all have a wonderful time . We love coming here every year and looking forward to next year meeting up with all the regulars from the U.K. And Ireland .
The apartments are extremely clean and modern with plenty of hot water .
The grounds are kept immaculate by the gardener who works very hard .
We always have a few meals under the mulberry tree which you cannot fault , although very limited choice .
The apartments are only a five minute walk to the beach . Dolomus stops outside to take you into Bodrum for 3.5 lira .
This year our friends celebrated their golden wedding anniversary whilst we were there and we cannot thank enough the management for their kindness of their gift .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mjbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We went to these apartments as they had such good reviews.
They were clean, quiet and good location.
We couldn't fault them.
The staff were helpful, friendly and we were able to keep our room on at no extra charge when we had a night flight, even though they have a lovely courtesy room that they could of asked us to use.
The grounds/pool areas are well maintained and well kept. We only ate once at the little restaurant under the Mulberry Tree due to having so much choice of restaurants in Bitez.

However we did find that some of the guests have been so many times that they feel they have the rights to certain areas of the pool and act as if they own the place. They were also sometimes rude. Other travellers we spoke to felt the same way.
We would still return here we felt they were good value for money and had a lot of positive points.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Spring6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Went on holiday with my sister brother in law and nephew The Meis apartments are the best I l have ever stayed in been to Turkey for 6 years now but this will be my choice from now on friendly staff exceptionally clean comfy and spacious rooms power shower home from home met some lovely people who have been going for last ten years and obviously love it to beach 5 minute walk bus service outside to Bodrum restaurant facing called golden spoon amazing food lovely people who own it to loads more on beach front fabulous to especially Almera and lemon tree came home today wish I could go back this year be there in a flash
Thank you for lovely stay Meis

Room Tip: All rooms fab view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank F4426WVcarold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday at the Meis. The apartments are very spacious, cleaned daily with fresh towels also supplied every day. The shower is extremely powerful and prepares you for the day of rest and relaxation whether by the pool or on the beach.
The pool area is very well maintained with plenty of sunbeds and the pool at the right temperature to cool you down when the heat got a little too much.
Very close to the sea front and all the restaurants on the strip.
A very good holiday was had by all of us and would not hesitate to return to the Meis in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GlossopMonty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bitez
0.2 km away
Summer Garden Apart Hotel
0.4 km away
Ambrosia Hotel
Ambrosia Hotel
#3 of 40 in Bitez
795 reviews
0.9 km away
Doria Hotel Bodrum
Doria Hotel Bodrum
#2 of 40 in Bitez
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#2 of 101 in Gumbet
773 reviews
0.1 km away
smartline Bitez Garden Life
0.3 km away
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
#6 of 40 in Bitez
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Meis Apart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Meis Apart

Address: Bergamut Cad. No:52, Bitez, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bitez
#2 Family Hotel in Bitez
Price Range: $64 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Meis Apart 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Meis Apart reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meis Apart Bitez
Meis Apart Hotel Bitez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing