We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Meis Apart
Nearby Hotels
The Corner Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Costa Bitezhan Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Manuela Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summer Garden Apart Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Risa Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ambrosia Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$90
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$204
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
228
26
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
26
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmulberry treethese apartmentscourtesy roomnext yearturkeyair conwooden balconypower showerlovely view of the poolnight flightpool area issofa bedhome from homepeace and quietliving areatwo weekswonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Another wonderful stay at the Meis .
Cannot fault this complex . The owners are very professional and all the staff are very helpful and friendly and insures you all have a wonderful time . We love coming here every year and looking forward to next year meeting up with all the regulars from the U.K. And Ireland .
The apartments are extremely clean and modern with plenty of hot water .
The grounds are kept immaculate by the gardener who works very hard .
We always have a few meals under the mulberry tree which you cannot fault , although very limited choice .
The apartments are only a five minute walk to the beach . Dolomus stops outside to take you into Bodrum for 3.5 lira .
This year our friends celebrated their golden wedding anniversary whilst we were there and we cannot thank enough the management for their kindness of their gift .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mjbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We went to these apartments as they had such good reviews.
They were clean, quiet and good location.
We couldn't fault them.
The staff were helpful, friendly and we were able to keep our room on at no extra charge when we had a night flight, even though they have a lovely courtesy room that they could of asked us to use.
The grounds/pool areas are well maintained and well kept. We only ate once at the little restaurant under the Mulberry Tree due to having so much choice of restaurants in Bitez.

However we did find that some of the guests have been so many times that they feel they have the rights to certain areas of the pool and act as if they own the place. They were also sometimes rude. Other travellers we spoke to felt the same way.
We would still return here we felt they were good value for money and had a lot of positive points.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Spring6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Went on holiday with my sister brother in law and nephew The Meis apartments are the best I l have ever stayed in been to Turkey for 6 years now but this will be my choice from now on friendly staff exceptionally clean comfy and spacious rooms power shower home from home met some lovely people who have been going for last ten years and obviously love it to beach 5 minute walk bus service outside to Bodrum restaurant facing called golden spoon amazing food lovely people who own it to loads more on beach front fabulous to especially Almera and lemon tree came home today wish I could go back this year be there in a flash
Thank you for lovely stay Meis

Room Tip: All rooms fab view
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank F4426WVcarold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday at the Meis. The apartments are very spacious, cleaned daily with fresh towels also supplied every day. The shower is extremely powerful and prepares you for the day of rest and relaxation whether by the pool or on the beach.
The pool area is very well maintained with plenty of sunbeds and the pool at the right temperature to cool you down when the heat got a little too much.
Very close to the sea front and all the restaurants on the strip.
A very good holiday was had by all of us and would not hesitate to return to the Meis in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GlossopMonty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

we visited the meis for the second time this year and loved it ever more than the first time, it's quiet and well looked after, the rooms were serviced every day and the staff were all extremely welcoming. We were there when the earthquake happened but the man working at reception made sure that everyone was okay and had blankets etc and even though the wall fell down in the kitchen, they were up and running again in a couple of days. The animals, especially the kittens were very cute and were looked after by the owners. The hotel doesn't play out loud music all day unlike lots of other hotels and so it's a perfect place to relax with peace and quiet. All of the staff at the meis were wonderful and really made an effort to make sure everything was okay. We had rooms downstairs which opened out to the pool and had lovely views, If you're looking for a quiet, but spacious and welcoming place to stay, the meis will not disappoint!

Room Tip: Room 11 opens out onto the pool and has a good view of pool and gardens
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank S60w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews