We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Motel 6 High Point(High Point)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel N.C.(High Point)
Free cancellation until 23/07
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atrium Inn(High Point)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
274
158
39
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
274
158
39
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfurniture shoppingroom was cleanbreakfast choicesoff the highwayeasy accessrecommend this hotelclose proximitysouthern hospitalitythe staff was friendly and helpfulhot breakfastgreat place to staystaying at this hotelmyrtle beachstay there againnice stayoatmeal
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Nice clean, comfortable accommodations in close proximity to several restaurants. Very accessible to interstate and downtown High Point. Only complaint is there were none of wonderful cookies offered.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank leverett384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn High Point, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our great location near the High Point. We deeply apologize that there were no cookies on the evening you were there, and I will be sure to investigate. We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

This hotel needs to be be upgraded/refreshed. The staff were friendly, but our room was in very poor condition. The AC did not cool the room, even though it was cool outside and the unit ran all night. The toilet bowl was badly stained. The shower handle fell off when using it. There were unpatched holes in the bathroom wall. There was not a bench for luggage. One side of the bed was missing a bedside table. There was no clock in the room. The safety latch on the door was broken and could not be used. We requested extra pillows be in the room prior to our arrival but they weren't there. The iron barely worked.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 382warrenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
E C, Manager at Hampton Inn High Point, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We deeply apologize that you were placed in one of our last remaining rooms that has yet to be renovated due to high occupancy demands. We hope that the effort of our General Manager to reach out to you directly and refund your stay showed our commitment to making things right. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you visit our area.
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The hotel was a 10 all the way! Rooms were spotless and amenities were excellent! My family will stay there again when we are in the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is also is accepting of pets under certain weight.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn High Point, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our spotless rooms and excellent amenities! We look forward to all your future stays with us!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Hotel has been nicely updated recently. . Rooms were clean and updated. Beds we're comfortable. Breakfast was a standard buffet but good & well stocked. Staff was very friendly. Easy check in & check out. Plenty of places to eat in the area although not big name brand restaurants. If we are in the area we will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank HolmesFamily98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn High Point, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our comfortable beds and newly renovated rooms! We look forward to all your future stays with us!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for business during high point furniture show. Very clean, free breakfast was good and only about 10 mins max from where I was going. I would definitely stay here again. They also provide a grab and go brown bag breakfast if you don't have time to eat there which I thought was a great amenity although I never used it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank christinita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hampton Inn High Point, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you Christinita for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our great location near the High Point furniture market and clean rooms! We hope to see you again soon!
Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hampton Inn High Point South
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews