We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$141
View deal
Expedia.comUS$141
Home2.comUS$141
Hotels.comUS$141
Agoda.comUS$141
TravelocityUS$141
ZenHotels.comUS$159
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
22
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
22
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews softball tournament would definitely stay here again indoor pool one night stayed here toaster fridge cleanliness amenities bed lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Nice new facility and very close to a lot of places. My room looked like a resort room. Very nice! Go out for breakfast and don't eat in hotel since it needs A LOT OF improvement. It is clean and modern!

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank heribertocorral
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn Farmer, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Hi heribertocorral,

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel and share your feedback. We appreciate your kind words about the hotel and guest room. We will take your comments about breakfast into consideration so we can continue to improve the guest experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2021

Loved the location. They always treat me exceptionally. The peloton bike is a great option in the gym and 75 pound weights definitely help with the workout. Definitely waiting on this place to run on full operation.

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank jurell_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn Farmer, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Hi jurell_2, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate you taking time to share your feedback about the gym. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2021

Excellent property. Great location, very clean and nice indoor and outdoor community spaces. Water pressure in the shower was pretty low. Very attentive and accommodating staff. Will definitely be back.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank ccarterdvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn Farmer, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021

Hi ccarterdvm, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff. Thank you for your feedback on the water pressure, we will look into this immediately. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2021

First of all, great location and facility. But the staff went out of their way to take care of us. Tom and Bill and all the shuttle staff ROCK! Enjoyed every ride with them. Alex at the desk and the others help us with info, etc. I must finish with saying that Jeff the GM is great. He even came and got me when the van was unavailable. I really like the fact that the staff speak so highly of him. We will stay nowhere but here when we come back to this area. Makes me proud to be a Hilton Diamond member!

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank EDDY-H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn Farmer, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Hi Eddy-H,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate your kind words about all of our staff! It really does start at the top and Jeff our GM is the best. Thank you for your continued loyalty to Hilton, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2021

We loved our stay! The front desk was nice… free breakfast, clean & new rooms! We had A canceled flight for which we were traveling non-rev. Every hotel was booked and we only had this one opportunity and staying here or in a motel. We walked to the hotel not knowing that we could have gotten picked up, the staff let us know that they were there for us and gave us champagne and helped us bring our luggage upstairs and also provided a baby bed… we loved every minute in this hotel. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank empena03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robyn Farmer, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2021

Hi Empena03, thank you so much for your 5-star review and kind words about our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay despite a flight cancellation. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews