We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ice cream”
Review of Dairy Queen

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dairy Queen
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Ashland
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 December 2015

Awaysl had great service and hot food. Love the 5 buck lunches add a small blizzard for a 1.00 extra when you buy the 5 dolar lunch. Bil

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wjwckw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2015

I have only been thru the drive thru never dined in. The review is based on the drive thru only. Other fast food places could learn something from Dairy Queen. They are fast, efficient, and always friendly.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Tradewind58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2015

Typical DQ. Usually go thru the drive thru. It's been a bit of a challenge as I love to get blizzards with 1 scoop Reese's Peanut Butter cup and 1 scoop strawberries and is often a challenge as they try to over charge me. But in the end, it's delicious and go back each time.

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank Carrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2015

Help inadequate and got order wrong. When order was corrected price was still wrong. DO NOT RECOMMEND - not worth the effort.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank April R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015

Our lunch complete with drink and a sundae really hit the spot; the offerings in the $5.00 lunch are quite varied. Our meal was served promptly; ordering was done through a polite young man; we could have even been served our sundae at the end of the meal. We were very pleased with out experience.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dairy Queen also viewed

 

Been to Dairy Queen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing