We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Antioch
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

It was a little confusing finding the entrance to the hotel but once we got there, everything was okay. Comfy bed, beautifully decorated room and pleasant staff made our stay a happy one. Breakfast was great!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnsuitesanti, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We are pleased to know that you had such a wonderful stay with us in Antioch, TN.
We focus each day on providing a memorable experience that creates a yearning to return and are thrilled to know we were successful during your stay.
We look forward to your next stay at Comfort Inn & Suites.

Sincerely
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 262 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017

Pulled in very late and went to our room. When I pulled the sheets back to get into bed I saw a very long black hair. Suspecting that the sheets were not changed I pulled the sheeets fully back and uncovered more and more long black hair, some twisted and matted as though they were pulled out during sleep (?)

Obviously the sheets were not changed and the housekeeper didn't care who knew -- YUCK!!!

I have nothing against long black hairs, I just want to know who they came from. And when I pay good money to sleep after a long day I don't want them in my bed!

The night clerk was very nice and gave me two clean (I hope) sets of sheets so I could re make both beds - not something I expect or want to do after a very long day's drive.

We've been on an extended road trip and stayed in hotels every night for 5 weeks now. This was the worst experience we've had!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SetiTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnsuitesanti, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thanks for your stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites
We note your review and regret the inconvenience caused howsoever.
We have investigated the issue and we have never come across such a comment earlier, but your review is serious to us.
We shall be taking steps for overall improvement.
Trust us and visit again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

The pool was too cold to go in and the hot tub jets didn't work. Coffee maker was broken so no coffee at first. Morning front desk man didn't want to get out of his chair when I went to the desk. I had to yell to him what I wanted. The only bright spot was Colby and the breakfast crew. They were very friendly and helpful!
Btw, couldn't eat the fake egg mush they served.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Terri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnsuitesanti, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying at the Comfort Inn & Suites during your recent visit to our area.
We appreciate your review and the observations. They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement.
We are addressing your observations point by point for further improvement and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit.
We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us.

Sincerely
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped here for the night while traveling. Only room available was a suite for $197.00 per night. Lack of luggage carts. Night staff wasn't very friendly or helpful. Room was a little outdated and musty. Breakfast was included, but was not very appealing and had no flavor. Even just for a quick overnight stay, it wasnt a very enjoyable experience.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank roamingrandy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnsuitesanti, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Comfort Inn & Suites for your recent stay in our area. Thank you for giving us a review, it is very much appreciated. Upon receipt of your review, the following step was taken:
Housekeeping staff received additional training in the level of cleanliness required of them as our employees. Maintenance was informed of the Lack of luggage carts and instructed to solve the issue.Night Staff received additional training in the courteous manner in which they are to treat our valued guests. .I hope that the next time you visit our area; you will once again choose to stay at Comfort Inn & Suites. I think you will be greatly pleased. We shall look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Located off I-24 at Exit 59. Exit highway, proceed northeast on very busy, congested Bell Road, then immediately past the on ramp for I-24 North take a hard left onto an access road that really doesn't look like the access road to the hotel. Follow it around and a short distance later you will see the very long, narrow hotel facing the highway. Nice mall very close by but you are taking your life in your own hands trying to walk there - both Bell Rd. and Hickory Hollow Parkway are full of speeders and red light runners - look out !! Anyway, the hotel was clean and quiet, nicely furnished and decorated, and did in fact stink horribly of old rotten cigarettes. The bed was comfortable, TV worked well. Only took me about 25 minutes to get to Nashville Airport at rush hour in the rain. Not sure how price I paid is justifiable - seems about 40% higher than it should be. Otherwise, OK place to crash if arriving late or leaving early from BNA. Maybe bring some incense if you like to be able to breathe without choking on rancid nicotine smell.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortinnsuitesanti, Webmaster at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Guests,

Thanks for the kind comment. I am glad you like our Clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. I am sorry you find it difficult to reach at our hotel. Management was informed about the comment and was requested to get some solution where our valued guests can reach our hotel hassle free. I hope you will revisit us again.

Sincerely
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast Antioch
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
5.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
19.4 km away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Nashville/Music Valley
22.6 km away
Sleep Inn Nashville
Sleep Inn Nashville
#87 of 159 in Nashville
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 400 Collins Park Dr, Antioch, TN 37013 (Formerly Econo Lodge Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Antioch
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Antioch
Price Range: $121 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
COMFORT INN & SUITES The Comfort Inn & Suites® hotel in Antioch will get you rested and ready for anything. We’re conveniently located off Interstate 24 (Exit 59) near the Grand Ole Opry. You’ll find plenty of other local sites, activities and attractions to explore near our leisure hotel in Antioch, some of which include: Ford Ice Center Music City Center Ryman Auditorium Parthenon Central Park You can also easily get to downtown Antioch and several other interstates and highways. We cater to both vacationing tourists and business travelers alike with complimentary services and amenities such as: Indoor heated pool and hot tub Exercise room Meeting space Guest laundry facilities Get going with a great breakfast. Start your trip to Antioch with our free hot breakfast offering everything from eggs, waffles and meat to healthy options like yogurt and fresh fruit. All of our clean, comfortable, well-appointed guest rooms,coffee makers, microwaves, refrigerators,and in-room tea and coffee, along premium bedding and more. Don't forget to ask about our rooms with pool views. Whether you’re traveling for leisure or business, alone or with your kids, our Comfort Inn & Suites hotel offers accommodations for every type of travel. Antioch hotels like ours are proud to offer hotel rooms to relax and unwind no matter what reason you travel. Get rested, set, go—book a room today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville-South Hotel Antioch
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson, Nashville-South
Country Inn Antioch
Antioch Country Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing