We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Abilene(Abilene)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$105
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Abilene(Abilene)
US$116
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Abilene(Abilene)(Great Value!)
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
96
87
40
25
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
87
40
25
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsping pongpresidential suitesweet shopgame areacomplimentary beveragesatrium areabreakfast and happy hourliving rooma large shopping mallgreat weekendindoor poolfree breakfastmade to order omeletsa nice place to staychecking inwonderful staydefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week for a business trip.

The rooms are very spacious and offer a nice setup for working and relaxing and the kitchenette is always a plus.

Room was clean and comfortable.

The only odd thing is the doors into the room were setup like French doors with heavy curtains. Privacy was fine but I did feel uneasy not having a solid door.

The breakfast food was very good and lunch and dinner was better than most hotels.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Auror08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

We have stayed here for vacation and business as well.
We love the rates they offer for business travelers as well as the amount of work they put into catered meetings for business.
There is a bar on the property if you like to grab some drinks and not have to worry about driving home. The breakfast is outstanding. This is one of our favorite parts.
The rooms are great, with a western theme.
We enjoy staying here and will stay here in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TheRealJ0E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

I cancelled a reservation over a month ago and what happens this morning? We get charged for the room despite it was cancelled and I have their confirmation.

Best part is they tell me it could take up to two weeks which is load of crap. It does not take mechanically that long for the transaction reversed, but it does take long for you to hang to money you have no right to take and when you multiple that by number of people who had it done to them we are talking these hotel reservation companies are stealing a great deal of money from hard working people.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank wcs662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016

This hotel was recommended b y my sister who lives nearby. I felt it was a little cheesy. It had several amenities including a pool, pool tables, ping pong tables etc all in an enclosed courtyard. It even had a bar. The rooms were decent. It just got a little loud with the enclosed courtyard and people partying within it

Stayed: July 2015
Thank steve l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2015 via mobile

Loved the beds, the staff was very friendly but they did not know their policy to well was told different things each time. The breakfast was awesome, the furniture was a bit out dated but not bad. Everything was mismatched nothing coordinated and the blow dryer was nice in some rooms but cheap in others as well as the alarm clocks. Overall it was a great stay.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Olivia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathi H, Public Relations Manager at MCM Elegante Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2016

Hi Olivia,
Thank-you for taking the time to reflect on your stay with us. I also appreciate you bringing to our attention the confusion in hotel policies. Nothing starts the day off better than a hot breakfast! Were you able to enjoy the free drinks in the evening? If you will be coming to the area on a regular basis for work, may I suggest visiting with our corporate sales department. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews