We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
US$83
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Dallas / Addison(Addison)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$85
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
182
85
56
27
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
182
85
56
27
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelnice sizestaff was friendly and helpfulshuttle servicefront desk staffbed was very comfortablethe room was niceclean roomsfridge and microwaveupon checkgreat place to stayexcellent stayenjoyed my staydefinitely stay here againwesdallasbusiness
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Hotel is great and close to a lot of restaurants and other things to do. The staff is very friendly, especially the front desk employee Jince. He is extraordinarily helpful and friendly and somehow seems to remember everyone's name.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jakestew1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey C, Media Relations at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

The rooms were nice and the hotel staff. The breakfast was over priced. So if you stay there you might plan to go somewhere else for breakfast. Overall our stay was pleasant. When we go back we plan to stay there again!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carolyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexi H, Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

We booked the Radisson in Addison via Hotwire ($74 plus fees + taxes).

There are many pros: nicely kept property, clean room, great mattress, safe area, walking distance to several restaurants, lobby area is perfect for hanging around before bedtime, front desk staff was top notch - friendly & nice folk.

Cons: No coffee available in the afternoon. When DH asked about that, he was told "there is a place about five minutes away". Note: the coffee available in the morning is quite good. The coffee maker in our room was missing a piece. We reported that to the nice front desk folks, while letting them know we did not expect it to replaced that day.

It seemed a bit odd that we could not get a cup of coffee, midday, in a large hotel.

We did not find the person in charge of the "bar area" to be that friendly.

The manager's special means one bottled beer plus the snacks.

DH and I stayed this last Tuesday and Wednesday.

Note: If you want a special breakfast experience (just a few $$ more than the Radisson breakfast), walk about 5 minutes down the street to Ida Claire. We breakfasted there both mornings - quite the treat.

Room Tip: We were on ground floor and very happy with Room 122.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mard55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey C, Media Relations at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

I would never stay here again. I was woken up in the middle of the night to the smell of cigarettes. When I alerted the night manager he had no solution just wanted to know what room the smell was coming from. Awful night sleep, I would find another hotel in the area. Very disappointed

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank 520who
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize to hear that your stay did not go accordingly due to the cleanliness of the room and if the nuisance you encountered was below expectations at that time. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, as it is invaluable to our improvement. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews